Customer Reviews for

Taco Bar

Average Rating 3.5
( 106 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(51)

4 Star

(15)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(31)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

132 out of 147 people found this review helpful.

!

Excelent game! This is one of the best free apps ive come across. Honestly, i would still buy it if it wasnt free because it would be worth it --m.c.

posted by 10500386 on June 7, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

39 out of 102 people found this review helpful.

Won't Install!

It won't freaking install! Good thing it's free! - a very mad buyer

posted by 8865802 on June 12, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 106 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    !

    Excelent game! This is one of the best free apps ive come across. Honestly, i would still buy it if it wasnt free because it would be worth it
    --m.c.

    132 out of 147 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2013

    G

    This is a pretty fun game.it doesnt have any problem with my nook and its fun and a challenging game.I recommend it :)

    107 out of 123 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2013

    Ughggjgj

    This is teally awesome and really fun. I recommend it

    82 out of 105 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2013

    Really like it

    Fun and challenging

    69 out of 84 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2013

    Awesome

    Awesome,it gets hard. But i love it

    66 out of 79 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Really fun!

    Love this game its super fun detonator reccomend

    54 out of 62 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    Anonymous :)

    I loved this game!!!! It only has nine levels but it gets harder every time you advance... I honestly didnt think it woild be fun but because of all tje good reviews i decided to try it amd im sooo glad i did :) i had fun, laughed at my mistakes because they look like chocolate swirls :) an hey its FREE!!!! If your looking for an enjoyable pass time activity i would recomend this game :)

    45 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2013

    Won't Install!

    It won't freaking install! Good thing it's free!


    - a very mad buyer

    39 out of 102 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Fun

    It is fun yet sort of difficult. Not addicting (for me) but still entertaining.

    38 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    How do I??

    I don't get how to make the tacos. They jus turn themselves into little piles of mush. I think it would be a really awesome game if knew how to get the tacos right!!!! HELP ME PLEASE!!!!!

    25 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2013

    Annamous

    I loved this game, in the levels you need to know how to make a new taco each time for the customers. You have to remember the recepies or else you will run out of time and the customer will not be happy and leave. Every level the amount of money you have to make increases so you must work harder. This game is totally awesome and I would recomend it to anybody looking for a free challenge!

    20 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    OMG BEST FREE GAME EVER

    WOW IT MAKES ME WANT TO RIP OUT MY SPINE WHEN I LOOSE

    BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    18 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2013

    Answer

    To find how to make the tacos you click on the little red book.

    17 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2013

    Tacos

    Im not shure how this game is to work?!

    15 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2013

    Me

    I dont like this app it wont install or let any other apps install geerrrrr :( will this work....
    No

    12 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2013

    Lol

    This game gets really funny as you hurry to make tacos. I SUCK AT THIS GAME BUT I CAN NOT STOP PLAYING IT! HAHAHAHA. Get the free app....totatlly fun!

    12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    Great game!!!!!! :)

    My favorite game ever!!!

    11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    ANGERY PERSON

    It wont install! On Nook Color?.

    10 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2013

    Great game

    This game is the best game ever!!! Its so challenging, and its very addicting. Once you start playing you cant stop!! I would recommend this app for you!!! Its a free app that should cost money!!

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    Anonymous

    This game is very fun...........but somewhat challenging ! But i got because its FREE, who does not like a free game!!!!!!!!!!!

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 106 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6