Customer Reviews for

Take Two

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(0)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

GOOD BOOK!!!

I read this two times and LOVE it every time! It's funny, cute, and great! I would recommend!!!

posted by 5342787 on December 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Good but...not very realistic

I thought the book was ok but it felt really corny. First of all what middle school has cheerleaders???? And how come Peyton always accedently stabs herself with pencil. Doesnt she learn from her mistakes? I think that the book was ok but it wasn't very belivable. That ...
I thought the book was ok but it felt really corny. First of all what middle school has cheerleaders???? And how come Peyton always accedently stabs herself with pencil. Doesnt she learn from her mistakes? I think that the book was ok but it wasn't very belivable. That sort of stuff just doesnt happen in middle school

posted by 14701399 on January 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 121 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    GOOD BOOK!!!

    I read this two times and LOVE it every time! It's funny, cute, and great! I would recommend!!!

    12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2011

    Best book ever!

    2 good 4 words!!!!

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2011

    I Love This Book

    This is the best book of the mix book series

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2011

    so awsome

    i love this book kids should read it!

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    Best Teen-Tween Series Yet!!!!

    I own a bookstore in New York, and wih my fasination reading books of this sorts growing up, I fell in love this series. Note that I am a 36 year old mother of twin teenage daughters Kimberly & Stella, (age 12) who are the exact opposites of Emma and Peyton. Kimberly loves makeup and all things teenager, but is also (no offence Kimberly) is also the smarter of the two. Kimberly is outgoing and energetic and is the (no offence Stela) te prettier of my daugters. I also have twin boys named Cameron and Jasin. They are only 9, but like my twin girls, and the "t.v. twins", they are becoming more and more diffrent by the day. I you havent read this seris yet, i strongly encourae you to do so.

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 22, 2011

    Great!

    I loved this book along with all the other books in this series.You should get this book.It is totally worth the money.I have read this book about a million times since I've gotten it and it is great!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2011

    AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I read the first one and i loved it. And now im reading the second one and i still love it. The authors are good at writing books that they should make another book like this one

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Wow

    These books are so good but this one is kind of loosing he talent but the next on defently picks it right back up. You really have to read the first one to see whats really happening. This book does have boing parts but its defently worth reading so you can continue with the sieres. I really enjoyed this book though and hope you do too.

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Great!

    I just read the back of the book, and it sounds so good! I cannot wait until it's available!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2011

    The Car Car Review

    A great book recommended to girls nine and up and ALL TWINS! What will the Mill twins do next? I LOVED THIS BOOK SO MUCH! I COULD NOT PUT THIS BOOK DOWN!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 14, 2011

    by:athena

    this book is amazinggggg!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2011

    So good

    Hey i L O V E D this book

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2012

    Anonymous

    AWSOME BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I WOULD GIVE IT 1000 STARS IF I COULD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2012

    Anonymous

    I didn't want to put it down no matter how late at night it was. (But I always fell asleep around 2)

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2011

    Good book

    I am still reading the book,but so far it is a great book. I really recomend it for people to read it.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    @ none

    The first book is Trading Faces

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 8, 2011

    5 stars

    I read the first book and i fell in love with it then i read the second book and then i said that i had to read times squared these books were amazing nnd i recamend all three of the books and i hope that there is a movie soon!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 4, 2011

    LOL

    As soon as i saw the cover i thought they twins :0

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 19, 2011

    AWSOME BOOKS

    The seriecs is so good. I loved how the twins got along so well. I wish I had a twin so I could switch places with her when I needed help in a situation, like my hair was messed up on picture day. Ha Ha LOL. I would recomend this book to someone starting middle school.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2011

    !,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

    !,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,awesome book!!!!!!!!!,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 121 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7