Customer Reviews for

Take Two

Average Rating 4.5
( 157 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(119)

4 Star

(24)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

GOOD BOOK!!!

I read this two times and LOVE it every time! It's funny, cute, and great! I would recommend!!!

posted by 5342787 on December 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Good but...not very realistic

I thought the book was ok but it felt really corny. First of all what middle school has cheerleaders???? And how come Peyton always accedently stabs herself with pencil. Doesnt she learn from her mistakes? I think that the book was ok but it wasn't very belivable. That ...
I thought the book was ok but it felt really corny. First of all what middle school has cheerleaders???? And how come Peyton always accedently stabs herself with pencil. Doesnt she learn from her mistakes? I think that the book was ok but it wasn't very belivable. That sort of stuff just doesnt happen in middle school

posted by 14701399 on January 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 158 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2011

    Good book

    I am still reading the book,but so far it is a great book. I really recomend it for people to read it.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    @ none

    The first book is Trading Faces

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 8, 2011

    5 stars

    I read the first book and i fell in love with it then i read the second book and then i said that i had to read times squared these books were amazing nnd i recamend all three of the books and i hope that there is a movie soon!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 4, 2011

    LOL

    As soon as i saw the cover i thought they twins :0

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 19, 2011

    AWSOME BOOKS

    The seriecs is so good. I loved how the twins got along so well. I wish I had a twin so I could switch places with her when I needed help in a situation, like my hair was messed up on picture day. Ha Ha LOL. I would recomend this book to someone starting middle school.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2011

    !,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

    !,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,awesome book!!!!!!!!!,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 29, 2011

    Anonymous

    I want this book so bad

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2011

    Take two!

    I loooooooooove this book!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2011

    Book+roocks

    I+love+this+book

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 3, 2012

    TAKE TWO--SUCCESS!

    Loved this book. Shorter than the first one, I think, but it was great. I loved how parts of the first book were thrown in here, and how each girl got the ending they wanted--too an extent ;)

    Definite MUST read after Trading Faces.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2012

    Someone u will never know

    It so awesome but times squared was better

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Loooovvveee it

    These books r sooooooo good I stay up all night reading the books

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    T

    :)Perfect 4 everyone who loves comedy
    Do not buy if you r serieous

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2012

    Luv it

    This is an awsome book!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    Take two!

    I absolutely love these books! The distinct way Payton and Emma's live colide, and all the trouble they get themselves into. Their crushes, their mishaps, and their overall lives. Its very entertaining and interesting. Its so good that I may just read it twice!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2012

    Hihihihuhihi


    Didnt
    Read
    This
    Book
    But
    <3
    It

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2012

    Sooooooo good!!!

    I think this book is one of rhe best books i have read for all you haters...... i am sorry about your bad taste in books if you havent read this book u should so totally read it!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2012

    kk

    it was a cute lil bk

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2012

    Cool

    Awsome toatally luved it i highly reccemended

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2012

    Best book e Best book ever

    This book was so good and interesting i loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 158 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 8