Customer Reviews for

Taken

Average Rating 3
( 1250 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(431)

4 Star

(194)

3 Star

(153)

2 Star

(81)

1 Star

(391)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

224 out of 342 people found this review helpful.

Different

Bn needs to not allow young nook readers to view these book. This is for adult reading only

posted by EMa7 on April 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

165 out of 234 people found this review helpful.

Good read

Ok people, obviously this book should have a warning on it (not for anyone under 18, BUT WHERE ARE THE PARENTS?? THEY ARE OBVIOUSLY AREN'T MONITORING THEIR KIDS!! We have the right to free speech under the 1st amendment and I fought for y'all for 15 years in the milit...
Ok people, obviously this book should have a warning on it (not for anyone under 18, BUT WHERE ARE THE PARENTS?? THEY ARE OBVIOUSLY AREN'T MONITORING THEIR KIDS!! We have the right to free speech under the 1st amendment and I fought for y'all for 15 years in the military so you are able to voice those opinions!!
The cover SHOULD have been a HUGE clue or the synopsis available before you push the button to READ it!! I found it in the romance section, but the case seems to be that it got classified wrong-mistakes happen. I am going to contact B&N about this so the error can be addressed.
I felt this book was well done, especially if you live this lifestyle. She writes about what other people fantisize about!! My only complaint was the ending-could have been WAY better, but at least it was free!

posted by Anonymous on June 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 194 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 10
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2013

    Hot

    But not all scenes to my liking

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2013

    Jessica

    That book look cool

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    Nice read

    Well written & fun read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2013

    Great read

    My partner and I read it together and really enjoyed it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2013

    To " i rate sex 5 stars"

    I AM OBSESED WITH SEX!!!!!!!! MUST HAVE SEX!!!

    I love to kiss and can only imagin haveing your penis in my vegina! I would be ok with you sucking my boob or toung kissing! please have nook sex with me !? I want to have sex so bad that when i read your reveiw i had to respond!i dont care wat you look like but i am extremely hot . And to answer your question, if i were haveing sex with another girl than we would be hugging tightly with our legs wraped arouned eachother kissing toung to toung. With a man though , thanhis penis would be shoved into my vegina legs wraped toung to toung kissing and boob sucking, folowed byT bagging. If you want to have nook sex than reply to loloHOTTY.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    Enticing

    Very enticing

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2013

    Anonymous

    I think that all the people portraying 11-13 need to quit, the dont have bad grammar like that. It was a fairly good little erotica read. When people review they should be actual reveiws

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    I wanna share my fantasy

    I shared my fantasy. Reply to melissa and ill tell you which book

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    Below me

    Ok how old r u and what school do u go to?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2013

    good

    Nce

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2013

    King_dc_bg@twitter.com

    Friend me.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2013

    Helpppp

    So i wanna read some free books but i dont have a
    Credit card nor i dont wanna put my address down is there another way i can read for free without putting my info or card on here?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Awesome

    Awesome book. Didnt expect it to be that good. :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    Was a good short read

    I enjoyed it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    Loved it

    I loved it. It was a quick read and kept me on edge!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    Just saying

    Monitor your children if you don't want them to see these kind of books...don't blame B&N.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    Steamy

    Wow. You must try it for yourself

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    Lol

    In the editoral review, it says it gives the word "sandwich" a whole new meaning... lolz

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 18, 2013

    a good, hot, short read!!!

    a good, hot, short read!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    Im proud of selena kitt

    Her books are amazing u you liked thus you should try the baumgartner series by selena kitt.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 194 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 10