BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Taken

Average Rating 3
( 1260 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(433)

4 Star

(193)

3 Star

(156)

2 Star

(83)

1 Star

(395)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

227 out of 347 people found this review helpful.

Different

Bn needs to not allow young nook readers to view these book. This is for adult reading only

posted by EMa7 on April 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

168 out of 237 people found this review helpful.

Good read

Ok people, obviously this book should have a warning on it (not for anyone under 18, BUT WHERE ARE THE PARENTS?? THEY ARE OBVIOUSLY AREN'T MONITORING THEIR KIDS!! We have the right to free speech under the 1st amendment and I fought for y'all for 15 years in the milit...
Ok people, obviously this book should have a warning on it (not for anyone under 18, BUT WHERE ARE THE PARENTS?? THEY ARE OBVIOUSLY AREN'T MONITORING THEIR KIDS!! We have the right to free speech under the 1st amendment and I fought for y'all for 15 years in the military so you are able to voice those opinions!!
The cover SHOULD have been a HUGE clue or the synopsis available before you push the button to READ it!! I found it in the romance section, but the case seems to be that it got classified wrong-mistakes happen. I am going to contact B&N about this so the error can be addressed.
I felt this book was well done, especially if you live this lifestyle. She writes about what other people fantisize about!! My only complaint was the ending-could have been WAY better, but at least it was free!

posted by Anonymous on June 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 433 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 22
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2013

    Great book loved it

    Great book loved it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2013

    Sexy!!(

    Very sexy

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2013

    Im

    Im simgle anival

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2013

    very erotic!

    It taps into the fantasies which have yet to come to fruition!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    Please read expeshaly boys

    Sose any won want to be my friend boy friend that lives in jasinville

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2013

    Omg i cant believe barnes and noble arent bloking this!

    Omg i cant belive that barnes and noble is not blocking this

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2013

    Jacob to below

    Hey

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    I luv u Jared Hutchens I luv u Jared Hutchens

    Do u wanna hav sex. I am sexy and 10. Pleas reply!!!!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2013

    Cool Guy

    Sexy picture I want to have sex with her

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    Sex

    Sex

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    Tg

    Fg

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    I

    Im a man with strong mustles who is 14 and and i want to see if any girl is intrested in letting me put my didick up your cherey if yes call 141-463-7139



    !




    sex

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    Im only 18

    And i am looking for any girl to f***k any day any where i got a freckin 8 inch dick to stick up a girls cherry and do what ever they ant me to do so any one interested call (623)-332-2002

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    Nananamois

    This is the beat sextuabook everl

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    Gf

    Hi im a strong 11 year old who loves to talk and have fun i have brownish gold hair im "5 -1" and would love to meet someone plz reply to oliver

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    Michy

    Hey im bi sexual and yes imma chick anyone wanna have nook sex

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    Dvvftfy i

    I'm 10

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    Wtf

    Im a 50 yr old sexy beast and i love this stuff. Anybody else ever have urinary tract sex?also why is there no like, porn free mode 4 kids?

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    Ewwww keep reading im not done

    I'm gay. :/ Op Op Op Op Op Oppan Gangdam Style gay gay gay gay gay gay

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2013

    Sexy

    Ssssssseeeeeexxxxxyyyyyy

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 433 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 22