Customer Reviews for

Taken (erotic erotica bdsm menage threesome ffm lesbian alpha male sex))

Average Rating 3.5
( 184 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(59)

4 Star

(30)

3 Star

(42)

2 Star

(20)

1 Star

(33)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

51 out of 84 people found this review helpful.

Threesome!!

This is a really hot story about a threesome. The two women get together first and the scenes between them are so hot and then the lucky guy comes along. It's well written and amazing!

posted by SelenaKitt on March 8, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

11 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

Not

Not her best work. A little dry for me.

posted by 6376598 on August 2, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 184 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 10
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2012

    READ THIS NOW

    I agree this was a terrible book but you people need to get a life and stop arguing. people want to know wether or not they should buy this book not read your arguments over what should or shouldn't be sold

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2012

    Read

    Masturbation is key

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 29, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    desappointed

    love her books but didnt enjoy this one nearly as much

    1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2011

    SEXY

    This was a sexy story! I almost wished it wouldn't end. I wnated to know more about Sarah and David and what happened with them.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2013

    Hey guys and hot girls

    Free version just put in free and scroll down to find taken but its free ao dond waste your money on this


























































    Tuyfkhcxgxrudd

    Guuhh





















    C

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2013

    Hot

    Loved it. Left me very wet..........

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2013

    Text me ;)

    Lesbian or bi girls who want to role play text me at 2395601143. ;)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2013

    Theapocalypsebeast@gmail.com

    U can b my nook friend

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2013

    To below

    Ill talk are u a boy or gurk

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2013

    To below

    K

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2013

    To:Ruby

    Tottaly go to fotoerotic res 1

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2013

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2013

    To below

    I will im 13

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2013

    To below

    Hi its trinity where do u live and whats ur name. I live in long beach ca..

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2013

    RISE UP

    I MEAN REALLY? THESE BOOKS!!!! I NOW KNOW EVERYTHING ABOUT IT AND I FEEL HORRIBLE LOOKING AT THESE COVERS! I AM COMPLETELY DISCUSTED HERE I NOW A GIRL WHO IS 6 AND SHE IS ASKING ME ABOUT EVERYTHING ( SHE HAS A SIMPLE TOUCH AND I AM LIKE OH MY GOSH BARNS AND NOBLE SHOULD PUT THIS IN A SEPRATE SECTION RESTRICTED FOR LIKE OVER 13! I KNOW SOME PEOPLE LIKE TO READ THESE ROMANCE BOOKS BUT STILL 6 YEARS OLD!!!!!!!!! GOSH! I WILL BE BACK LIKE EVERYBODY ELSE AND WE WILL MAKE THIS HAPPEN!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    Cool

    Do you want to date me i have dark brown curly hair. I am 13. My name is matt. When you answer say to matt.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2013

    I agree

    People should stop this. Four of my cousins are cops. Stop hiving people your numbers and stop having sex iuntil your married. Instead of having sex go outside.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    To the person below me

    Nooooo!!!!! U f*ken slut/hoe/prostitute

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    Heyyyyyy

    Hey pepole have sex with me i have boobs the size of watermelones

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    Hi to anyone

    I wana hv lots of sex with u
    Cum in me

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 184 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 10