BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Taken By Moonlight

Average Rating 4.5
( 30 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(21)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2012

    Excellent Read!!

    Was impressed with this story from start to finish. Don't leave many reviews, but felt compelled to comment. Great length, romance and story development. Hope there are books for Max and Drew as well as for Cassandre.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 1, 2013

    Great book worth the money I can't wait for more from this serie

    Great book worth the money I can't wait for more from this series and author. Hope you enjoy as I have and it's over 400 pgs  

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 19, 2012

    Excellent Read!

    Fell in love with Conall from the start he is every girls dream lover! Love the romance,action and who am I kidding, let's face it I just loved everything about it! So I would recommend this book with out hesitation to all who read this comment.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Such a great book ! !

    Ok im going to try and write another review. I was busy watching the ball drop. I guess i should say Happy New Years!!!!!

    I loved this book, it was not rushed anywhere in the book. I really have to admit i was a little put out with Viv. In some areas in the book she really annoyed me. One example of this was when Conall wanted to go after Sloan because of Viv. ( If you want to know why you have to read the book) But, i do like Vivand Conall as a couple. I loved his passion for her, I love a alpha male.

    I have to say that the story was very interesting. I loved the mythology that was woven so beautifully into the story. I will love to read another story in this series. I really fell in love with Raoul. Don't ask me why but I would love to be Raoul's play thing...lol what can I say, I'm a southern girl living in Arkansas that needssome fun in her life. LOL

    If you want a good read this would be the perfect book.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2012

    Want More

    Can't wait to find out what happens with Drew and Max as well as Cassie and Alexander!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2012

    I wish it was a movie !!!!

    This is my second book by this author and it was AWESOME! I fell in love with all the characters i hope there is a sequel I need more Connel and Vivenne.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2014

    Great adventurous read!

    This is a great book filled with shifters, romance, twist and action. You will fall in love with the main characters and hate for the book to end. This book is worth a look. It is a long read that won't bore you before you finish. I can read this book over and over again. I can't wait for the sequel.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    Very good book

    I really loved this book. It was a good read and well worth the money I would say.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2012

    Awesome!

    Can't wait for more!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2014

    wow

    I read this twice....cannot wait for a sequel. well done Ms. Flowers, well done!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 14, 2013

    Great Read!!! Loved everything about this book didn't want to pu

    Great Read!!!
    Loved everything about this book didn't want to put it down. Please don't leave me hanging about the other character Cassandre, Max n Drew can't wait.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 28, 2013

    Excellent book! I will admit the first 150 pages or so didn't r

    Excellent book! I will admit the first 150 pages or so didn't really keep my attention, I have to be honest. But all of a sudden the book took me into over drive lol. It's soooo much more that just a love story between Vivienne and Conal. I really hope the Author writes a book for Cassandra, Max and Drew. She defiantly left it open for more books. Please don't stop! I can't write much more b/c I don't want to give the book away but I recommend this book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    Nice read

    This was an interesting, well-written story. I actually grew bored with Vivienne and Conall's story; it was kinda cliched but still steamy. I was more interested in the chemistry between Max and Drew and flipped ahead to find out what, if anything, would happen between them. An entire book could be about their relationship. Hope there will be more to come.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    Amazing

    Amazing story thats multifaceted and captiving to read. The development of Conall and Viv was funny, sexy, cute, and romantic all in one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2