Customer Reviews for

Tales from a Not-So-Happy Heartbreaker (Dork Diaries Series #6)

Average Rating 4.5
( 849 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(720)

4 Star

(52)

3 Star

(14)

2 Star

(13)

1 Star

(50)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

245 out of 386 people found this review helpful.

Love

My child loves these books

posted by Anonymous on December 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

180 out of 271 people found this review helpful.

Love

I LOVE THIS BOOK I REPEAT I LOVE THIS BOOK Y¿¿¿¿¿¿¿Y

posted by 18142762 on December 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 849 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 43
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Love

    My child loves these books

    245 out of 386 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Real Cool

    This is a great book and I hope that she makes more of these books in the future.

    216 out of 290 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    coolest book ever + funiest book EVER

    ITs funny how Nikki said OMG in the heginig in the story cool nice and cool you made a new book..............Nice job Author BTW i forgot your name

    176 out of 324 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Haleigh's Review

    Can't wait for another amazing book you guys!!! I'm dieing for it to come out!!! Only a couple more months!!!

    Haleigh's Review

    154 out of 224 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    IM EXITED!!!!!!!!!!

    I am so thrilled to read this book!!!!!!!!!!!

    147 out of 235 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Imani

    Love this book after reading tales from not so party girl.

    142 out of 222 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    :(

    I wish i had this book

    125 out of 267 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    MUST Have it!

    Brandon-- ASK HER ALREADY! I know you like her!!

    118 out of 182 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Wish

    I wish i could buy it

    109 out of 244 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Im dieing

    Can anybody PLEEEEEEEEZZZZZZ tell me what this book is about!!! I honestly think brandon likes nikki then nikki has to break his heart for some reason.......

    97 out of 198 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    O M G Omg i love u guys

    I also want to read this book too!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So when does it come out
    ? (I really want to read it!)@ what does nikki sound like
    ?(because she's awesome!!)

    65 out of 128 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Read it

    Cant wait to read il omg........

    63 out of 134 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Annonoymus

    I cant what till I can read this book!

    57 out of 116 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2013

    Dork Diary

    LOVE THIS BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLZ PRESS LIKE IF YOU AGREE

    50 out of 59 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Anomose

    Awsome

    50 out of 118 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    OMG!!!!!!!!

    I have 2 read this book!!! When does it come out???!!

    47 out of 102 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    Best Dork Diaries Yet!

    The book Dork Diaries#6 was cute,funny,and very dramatic.teens will find Nikki very entertaining and easy to relate to.As you read this book, you become the character Nikki as she faces the chalenges of mean girls, crazy families,and a HUGE case of Crush-itis! Nikki Maxwell will really bring the inner dork out of you in book #6 :)!

    38 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    Butterfly

    I have to have this book really bad

    36 out of 97 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Destiny

    Whats the book about.

    30 out of 196 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    CANT WAIT!!!!!!

    The dork diaries seiries has always been one of my fav sieries,and i cant wait to read this book!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    26 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 849 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 43