Customer Reviews for

Tales from a Not-So-Happy Heartbreaker (Dork Diaries Series #6)

Average Rating 4.5
( 773 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(657)

4 Star

(48)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(47)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

233 out of 368 people found this review helpful.

Love

My child loves these books

posted by Anonymous on December 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

180 out of 271 people found this review helpful.

Love

I LOVE THIS BOOK I REPEAT I LOVE THIS BOOK Y¿¿¿¿¿¿¿Y

posted by 18142762 on December 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2013

    Raving the world

    I love it. I started reading when i was seven years old and read the series and I'm ten now. My sister introduced this book series to me. If your not a diary or journal person don':t read this okay. I LOVE THIS BOOK SO MUCH. Hope you like this reveiw. Take from a kid's point of view. This book really mostly meant for girl's. About middle school age. :) :p

    15 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    Me want

    I want to get this book!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    BriannaTheBrat

    Sad when you first read it but funny at the end WHERES MARCY!!!!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    Its a really good book and that's saying something because Im pi

    Its a really good book and that's saying something because Im picky about my books.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2013

    Goob

    Goooooood

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2014

    People are sp Use this space for reviews only

    Please don't talk to others in the review space and PLEASE stay appropriate ; )

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2014

    Great

    I liked it! Im not so crazy about romance (Then again, there isnt that much dramatic romance) but thats just me.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2014

    I like it

    It i pretty good i guess

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2013

    ;)

    This book is very cute and funny! It's a book that i can read over and over again. I really liked how the author made an effort to go more in depth about Nikki's two best friends, and not have them just be the cookie-cutter perfect BFFs that they appeared to be in some of the other books. Although the big problem over Nikki's romance was a little too drawn out and over-drammatic, i would still recomend this book to anyone looking for a quick, interesting read.
    -*AM*KC* (amdg)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2014

    Hi brady

    hi im rachel my twin brother is named brady he say hi to

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2014

    Minx

    Sorry got busy, bbt

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2014

    Please tap.

    This was a very good book,but i would give four stars instead because WHY DON'T THEY JUST KISS????!!!!!!Brandon almost kissed her in not so popular pop star,so why don't they kiss in this one?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2014

    Anonomys

    Love it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2014

    Angry person

    Who's ever posted using ugh as headline is messed up. If yu have nothing to say that is good do not say anything at all. keep the bad comments to your self ok

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    Cool

    Good but not as percy jackson obviusly

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2014

    To dear girls

    Thanks

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    Hi

    Hi

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2014

    Kindness

    Can't we all be nice for once? I mean, my mood always goes down whenever a relative of mine starts fighting. And a friend? Don't get me started on that! So 9 words: Lets all stop fighting please, thank you very much!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2014

    12345678910

    Qqertyuiop asdfgghjklzxvcnmb.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    Great book

    This book is great for kids maybe even for adults i think this is a wonderful book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3