Customer Reviews for

Tales from a Not-So-Smart Miss Know-It-All (Dork Diaries Series #5)

Average Rating 4.5
( 1108 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(892)

4 Star

(95)

3 Star

(32)

2 Star

(15)

1 Star

(74)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

262 out of 309 people found this review helpful.

Dork diaries, friends, temple run!!

Hey guys. I can't wait till then. It's littrtally impossible. I love dork diaries. Hit yes if you agree. If you have a nook color, please add me to be you friend. I got my nook last year and still have no nook friends. None of my friends have a nook color. But anyway, p...
Hey guys. I can't wait till then. It's littrtally impossible. I love dork diaries. Hit yes if you agree. If you have a nook color, please add me to be you friend. I got my nook last year and still have no nook friends. None of my friends have a nook color. But anyway, please add me as a friend and i think Barnes and Noble is doing a good job of keeping everything fun and intetesting just in general. Oh and for a game app, you guys should REALLY, REALLY get temple run. Plzzzzzzz. Go Dork Diaries!!!

posted by 13690557 on October 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

30 out of 108 people found this review helpful.

Yay

Yay yay!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on May 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 892 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 45
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2012

    Dork diaries, friends, temple run!!

    Hey guys. I can't wait till then. It's littrtally impossible. I love dork diaries. Hit yes if you agree. If you have a nook color, please add me to be you friend. I got my nook last year and still have no nook friends. None of my friends have a nook color. But anyway, please add me as a friend and i think Barnes and Noble is doing a good job of keeping everything fun and intetesting just in general. Oh and for a game app, you guys should REALLY, REALLY get temple run. Plzzzzzzz. Go Dork Diaries!!!

    262 out of 309 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2012

    Love it

    Love it a lot

    150 out of 216 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    Amazing Book

    This book is excellent! Its great for kids as well!

    123 out of 150 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    Dork diaries 4

    OMG THE BEST EVVER SQEEEEEEEEEEE MY DAD IS BY IT 4 ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    115 out of 214 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2012

    Seven

    I CANT WAIT YEAH!!!!!!!!!

    81 out of 170 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    Why.......

    THIS GIRL IS LIKE ME, IM 1 OF THE BIGGESTT DORKS IN THE SCHOOL? MY NAME IS NIKKI TO , COOL RIGHT? BUT I DONT WANT 2 W8IT!!!¿¿¿¿¿!!!!!!! XD MY LIFE SO8KS!!!!!. I dont want to wait why make me wait why!!!!!!!! BTW IM THE BIGGEST DORK DAIRIES FAN EVVVEEERRR!!!! SQUEEEEEE OHHH IMMM ALSSOOOO DOING THE SNNOOPPYY HHAAPPYY DDAANNCCEE!.!.!.!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    76 out of 163 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2012

    Rocking book

    Ausome book read the whole collection if you dare! =)

    70 out of 101 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    Yayy

    Cant waitt

    56 out of 135 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2012

    Dork diarie fan

    Why do we have to wait

    48 out of 131 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2012

    Love it!

    I read all the books so far and they are absolutely fabulous! I read them all in like, one day and i just got my Nook. I love it
    :D

    44 out of 66 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2012

    Snoopy happy dance the next book is here!

    Hi, my book review follwers. Wow, I just love the Dork diares and may i say this book is no xception. I love it. Seems a little short but thats ok. I recomend girls ages 9-15. Please read! Thats all for now. I'll see you next time on the Nook Book Review Show. Good bye! ••
    u

    37 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2012

    OCTOBER?

    i cant wait that longe i love these book i have all !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!&&&&&&&&&&************************

    28 out of 79 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2012

    NOOKIE FAN!

    I have like all the books on my nook so im waitin 4MORE

    25 out of 53 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    Can't wait!

    I can't wait for this book to come out but why do I have to wait so long?

    24 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2012

    OMG

    Ready set read so excited

    18 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2012

    When

    I dont know when the book comes out because it told me today so i pre-ordered it few days ago now it wont let me read it!!!! :( i was really looking forward to it

    13 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2012

    Love

    I love theese books if i pick one up i cant put it down

    12 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2012

    Annoyamous

    I luv the book series i read all of them!also, i would recemmend this 4 tweens like me(10+, or 14+)im just turn 10 in 4 grade & i enjoy theze buks i luv all buks in the WORLD!!!!!!!!!HeHe :- D!!!!;););););););););););););););););););););););););;));););););;);;);););););););););));;));;););););););););););););););0;);0;0

    10 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2012

    G

    It actually mentions justin bieber a bit
    And one direction and lad gag

    7 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2012

    Llllloooooooooooovvvvvveeeee

    I read this book in a day best day of my life



    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 892 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 45