Customer Reviews for

Tales from a Not-So-Talented Pop Star (Dork Diaries Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 2130 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(1665)

4 Star

(211)

3 Star

(99)

2 Star

(40)

1 Star

(115)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

184 out of 214 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Great story with funny characters. Liked it a lot and days later I still hadn't forgotten it. Have recommended it to everyone.

posted by Julie_Price on August 1, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

17 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

Best series eva

I loved it .Nikki Maxwell is so funny when she said macenzie was all tht and a bag if chips .heheha.

posted by 5900273 on July 18, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 115 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2012

    Dear frutie

    Please dont cuss, its offensive. Jesus still loves you though :)

    11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2012

    Apropriate?

    Is dork diaries apropriente for third graders? Seventh graders don't even bother telling me it IS apropriente. I need advice. PLEASE ANDSWER MY ? ASAP

    9 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    Deat frutie.

    Please dont cuss on the reviews. Im 13 and live in clive and still never cuss. Thank u

    8 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2012

    My...

    I read a reveiw once that was titled MY FRIEND SAM. If any one knos about it .plz reply

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2012

    Bad book

    Ha ha tricked ya this book is really awesome

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Great Book

    All I did was read the sample and loved it

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2012

    STUPID BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Mwa ha ha. I tricked you.

    2 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2012

    ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿kddsybbdcdsslkjsasfdkjfhdkdddddddhdjs7$2#6/¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿

    Swaajhkuffghjhfgjhjfggkyujhhtrjtog
    d
    udldlfffghhhj

    Mnnnnm
    Jnnnnn
    Gggggh
    hhbhbbnbb
    hbjzvn
    Mcggfdccvv
    bbbbbbn
    Hhhhbbbnnn
    Nnbbbnnnnnn
    Nbbbbbbbbbbb
    nbbbbbbbbbbbbn
    vvvvb

    2 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    ?

    Oh and the one that says does it hav swear words was wrote by LJP

    2 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2012

    Worst

    wish i could give it no stars, it would not do anything. When i clicked on it no words apear just blankness. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    Well

    I can't even read this book because my NOOK is broken! Thanks, Barnes and Noble! :P

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2013

    Dork

    Omg the best book ever

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2013

    Hatergirl4522

    Its me hatergirl this is the worst of the series in my opinion but it doesnt mean i didnt like it but i still reccomend it to tweens and teens and if not them 7+ but the series gets better

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2013

    Nook maniac

    Hello this is lady oboma and this book is very inapropreate so is the serise

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2013

    %*;"%&;:'

    Fuke

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    Onknb

    Jyqqwwerrtygygxtdtdyzhxxfzcfgggggggggggggggggggggggbbbbbbbbbbbbbbhjhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhgggggggggggghhhhhhhhjjjjjjjjjjkkkkkkkkkjhjjjjjjjjjnnjjjjkkmbbvxdsdfvcffggghhhjjjjjjjjjjjjjkkgffchjjgrtyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyugfdffgbbnklkfdfvvbjughghffchchhchchfhfhchchchchchccchchhhchchddaddadadadaadaadaaaaqaaadaadadadaaadadadaaadambgxxgvsdhdcdusffdxgjhhjjjjjnjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjhhhjjjjjjjjkjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjujjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjnnjnnjbhhjhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhjjhjhhhhhhhhjjjjhjhhhhhhhhjhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppuuuiuuiuuuiiiuuuuiiiiiiiiiiiiiijjjuuukertgggggggggggggggggggggggggggggvjukjfjjjfjgjfjrjgtjfjfgjgjgjjgjjjjgfffffnfnchfhfjfhdjfjfhfffhhhhchhbbbcccbcfjjnnjjhhhhhhhhhhhhhjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjko

    1 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    Anonymos

    This autor just copy the wimpy kid books

    1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2012

    Fruteie

    I HATED THE DAM BOOK

    1 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2012

    Hi

    I never read any of the books, are they good? And wat age do u recommend 4 this series?

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2012

    Sucks

    I would give his book -oo

    1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 115 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6