Customer Reviews for

Tangled Beauty

Average Rating 4
( 202 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(80)

4 Star

(52)

3 Star

(39)

2 Star

(19)

1 Star

(12)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

I absolutely LOVED this book. Not only was it an amazing romance

I absolutely LOVED this book. Not only was it an amazing romance, but it was like reading an episode of Criminal Minds (one of my favorite crime shows). K.L. Middleton is amazingly talented. I started reading this book at 5AM this morning and couldn't put it down! There...
I absolutely LOVED this book. Not only was it an amazing romance, but it was like reading an episode of Criminal Minds (one of my favorite crime shows). K.L. Middleton is amazingly talented. I started reading this book at 5AM this morning and couldn't put it down! There's great chemistry between the characters, great sex scenes, and suspense that will blow your mind. I highly recommend this book and cannot wait to read more from this author.

posted by AmyBrantley on August 25, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Just ok

## This book could've bee so good. The writing was good as was the story line. What I found lacking was the ending, because there was none. The hero and heroine finally do the deed and 'The end'. They never even spoke about the misunderstanding. I was looking forward to...
## This book could've bee so good. The writing was good as was the story line. What I found lacking was the ending, because there was none. The hero and heroine finally do the deed and 'The end'. They never even spoke about the misunderstanding. I was looking forward to the heroine finding out the truth but it never happened. And she never told him about what she witnessed either. They didn't get to explore each other or get to know one another. I enjoyed reading it up until then. Now I'm mad nothing was resolved. I checked the next book thinking it may continue but it's about a completely different couple. What gives? Another chapter and this could'vd been a 5 star book.

posted by 9394860 on September 29, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 80 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Posted August 25, 2013

    I absolutely LOVED this book. Not only was it an amazing romance

    I absolutely LOVED this book. Not only was it an amazing romance, but it was like reading an episode of Criminal Minds (one of my favorite crime shows). K.L. Middleton is amazingly talented. I started reading this book at 5AM this morning and couldn't put it down! There's great chemistry between the characters, great sex scenes, and suspense that will blow your mind. I highly recommend this book and cannot wait to read more from this author.

    11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2013

    Great read

    I really enjoyed this page turner. Great involved story, good characters and intertwined lives.
    I read other reviews complaining about grammatical errors....
    Get over it....just relish the story!!!!!!

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2013

    OMG this book was so awesome! Please give me more!!!

    OMG this book was so awesome! Please give me more!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2013

    Highly Recommend

    I simply loved this book and agree with other reviews that this author is really talented and keeps the reader in suspense and hungry for more at the end of the book. Will definitely read more from her.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2013

    Amazing Free Read

    I found this book while just browsing and I am so glad I did it had everything I love in a book the only part I hated was that it ended I highly reccomend it hope Mrs Middleton gives us more of Reed and Sinclair in another book which I would love this will definately be saved and read again later.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Very good book. Steamy scenes and humor.

    Very good book. Steamy scenes and humor.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2014

    I love

    I love jesse gosh i love gay guys FUNNY:)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2014

    Loved it!

    I couldn't put this book down!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2014

    Great

    Great book! I really enjoyed reading this book! I loved the plot and the characters! Great book! Hope there is another book to continue Reece and Sin's story! Loved it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2014

    Love

    So I was trying to put ad compose together a good review. I just reread the book and was up all night. This book is amazing in every single way. The narrating points of view switch off and makes it personal.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2014

    Good reding

    Good reading but to short

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2014

    Great read!

    Couldn't believe this book was free! Well written and great story!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2014

    R

    R

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2014

    An author to watch for sure

    A good quick read with snappy dialogue. I really enjoyed this story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 7, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    Highly recommended

    I loved the romance.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2014

    AMAZING

    This book was amazing! I recomend it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2014

    Good read

    Not at all what i expected. So much better.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2014

    Perfect

    It was the perect blend of mischief and sexual innuendos. Beautifully written to keep the readers entertained and begging for more.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2014

    Great book! Loved every bit of it especially the hot parts!

    Great book! Loved every bit of it especially the hot parts!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2014

    Loved it

    Enjoyed ready to read other

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 80 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4