Customer Reviews for

Tap Dancing to Work: Warren Buffett on Practically Everything, 1966-2012: A Fortune Magazine Book

Average Rating 4.5
( 24 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    Highly Recommend

    Interesting information on how he invests, his perspective on life, biographical information on how he started out. Worthwhile read.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    A lifetime of useful wisdom to apply toward your life, business.

    A lifetime of useful wisdom to apply toward your life, business.

    Excellent content.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    BN.com

    I like you book okey

    1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2014

    Swag

    Me too. ;-; I always want my NOOK. I'm like, what the haik I missing? And it's totally not the cr<_>aic. <p>
    I feel myself again. I have returned to le Swag. O.o Once I just decided something, and it was totally rude in ways, but I made a promise to myself that I would "always be the Storm rather than the Fang, Hush, Rose, or Bree." Totally rude. But now I see completely why I made that decision, though I haven't exactly followed through... e.e Pfft. Okay, here I am, remembering who I was. This is weird. There's a few pieces missing, because I'm worried for Cali, Danny, Night, Fang, Harry, and Bree, but... it's you, Sparrow, Storm, Chord, and Cloud. It's astounding. O.o The difference. The difference happy people make. I've smiled more today than I have all summer, probably. Wow. <p>
    I'll stay a little longer, I just had to leave OT before something happened to my mood. e.e

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2014

    Xavier

    Sorry, l was quite tired that night. e.e <p> l do know what you mean. I have been in a relationship with a few of these people, and l can say they are not exactly people you want to aspire to be. Storm is an amazing person, but as a human, just as you or l, has innumerable flaws that would be truly inconsiderate to hold against her. I lead the best example l can for her, though l can't say l'm doing the most fantastic job at it; she is still a young person, and a lot can change her mind if it is convincing enough. Just like her, you're open to things; your firewall is not all the way up for new things that come across it. e.e l'm here for any decision you make. Here, that is. Elsewhere, my jurisdiction falls aeay, l'm afraid. And the aspiration to be more like Storm than most others is a good one. <p> Nom. I'm glad you were happy. ^^

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2013

    Exceptional business content!

    Exceptional business content!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    E

    U too

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2