Customer Reviews for

Taptu Fashion

Average Rating 3.5
( 143 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(73)

4 Star

(17)

3 Star

(13)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(33)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

247 out of 291 people found this review helpful.

:p

This is an awesome app. Its has great fashion tips on what to wear and ugly stuff no to wear. This is made for all kinds of girls so this is highly recommended by mwaah.

posted by 2723974 on October 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

104 out of 162 people found this review helpful.

Boring for most kids

There is no fashion news for teens. There is high-fashion news, general news, tech news, and home care, just like Pulse with some different choices. This Old House is a happy surprise!

posted by CDville on November 5, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Get pulse

    Tapatu is not as user friendly as pulse.dosent deserve one star

    20 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    I dont like it

    It forcecloses i cant view it

    6 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Bleh

    Too many glitches

    5 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2012

    Anonymous

    This app stinks. Im 13 and really into fashion but my family is the opposite, if asked for a fashion magazine they'ed think i was ridiculous. Which is why when i saw this app i was really excited. The excitment wore off quickly when i figured out that this app was so badly set up, that i coudnt figure out how to use it. Dont get this app.

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    I hate it

    This would not install how can i get it to install this is stupid and i hate it do not get this app

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2012

    Annonymous

    Having problems getting this app to install. Snyone else have this problem? Suggestions?

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2012

    THUMBS DOWN!!!

    I love fashion but this app is very frustrating. It loads initially, but will not let me view anything, I just get a blank screen. Even when I try to go to the website... please update!! TY

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2012

    Awesomeness

    This has been donloding for 2 days it sucks i dont tying its ever goiing to finis installing it deservs 0 stares

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    It sucks it dosent make scence

    Dont get it it a wast of your money












    3 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2014

    It wont installllll

    Freaking wont install i wish i chould give it zeor stars

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    Ah

    It looks like a cool app but u have to have a sd card so i didnt een get to use it

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    Doesnt work

    I try to put it on it on but it doesnt work

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Terrable

    When I got it I thought it looked pretty cool then I found out it was all fashion from japan bottom line don't waste your time or money on it

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2012

    IT needa fgnhcgj

    HORRIBLE!! NEVER UP-TO-DATE!!! DON'T BUY!!!

    2 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2012

    App

    Mine wont load!! ;/ but everyone else says its good...

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 29, 2012

    This is brittnee

    I hate this app

    2 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2012

    Whatever

    Whatever horrible game

    2 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Worst thing ever

    Never get it .

    2 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Wouldnt instal

    It sounds cool it just wont install. Could be a rip off, could just be a bug.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 14, 2012

    Do Not Recommend

    This app did not meet my expectations and I have since deleted.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2