Customer Reviews for

Taptu Fashion

Average Rating 3.5
( 142 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(72)

4 Star

(17)

3 Star

(13)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(33)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

237 out of 279 people found this review helpful.

:p

This is an awesome app. Its has great fashion tips on what to wear and ugly stuff no to wear. This is made for all kinds of girls so this is highly recommended by mwaah.

posted by 2723974 on October 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

97 out of 153 people found this review helpful.

Boring for most kids

There is no fashion news for teens. There is high-fashion news, general news, tech news, and home care, just like Pulse with some different choices. This Old House is a happy surprise!

posted by CDville on November 5, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 72 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2011

    :p

    This is an awesome app. Its has great fashion tips on what to wear and ugly stuff no to wear. This is made for all kinds of girls so this is highly recommended by mwaah.

    237 out of 279 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    Cool !!!!

    Im 13,and this app is very helpful to me and my friends get it!!!

    86 out of 103 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Really Cool App!

    This app is really cool and very helpful for those in fashion industry! Get up to date- down to the hour fashion info on multiple fashion genres such as celebrity fashion, beauty tips, couture fashion, events, and fashion news. All on an easy to use screen! Bravo!!!

    56 out of 62 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2011

    I love it!

    The pictures for highfashion are really cool! The articles are a little confusing but its good.

    51 out of 67 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2011

    Cool

    I love this app because it fashion related.

    32 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2012

    I love it!!

    This app is fun and interesting. If you don't like the articles they have you can delete them and add more.

    20 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2011

    Awesome

    Yeah ur right i'm in love with fashion :)))

    18 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Awesome

    This is an incredible app you can look at all the new clothes and the good thing is thaat its free

    12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2012

    My favorite app

    This app is the best! You can personalize it to what type of fashion youd like to see. theres also beauty tips and free give aways. It gives you live updates to popular blogs and news in the fashion world. I cant get over it its the best

    11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2012

    Great

























    G
    R
    E
    A
    T

    A
    P
    P

    I

    L
    O
    V
    E
    I
    T

    10 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Awesome

    Really fun and cool not confusing at all

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    Very good app. Make use of bing rss search results for best customized experience!

    Search function is great! I don't rely too much on the curated topics and have fully customized to fit my needs. Business of fashion, refinery 29, sartorialist, etc.

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    Superb

    I am 13 years old, and i want to be a fashion designer when i grow up. I love this app. I use this app constantly. I can't put my Nook down after I got this app.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2012

    Best app in the world ever!

    Tis is awesome alot of fashion tips and pics,celeb outfits,make up i deas, jokes,sports and pretty much every thing abobout every tjing you can think of. I reccemend it for anyone 10+.sorru for any typos

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2012

    At first It' s cool and then it messes up!

    I really used to love this app but now it just gets on my nerves. Every time I try to refresh it closes! I've had this app for years and now suddenly it messes up. Maybe it's a virus maybe it's the company, but it doesn't work and I'M UPSET! I only put this on 5stars so you could see me at the top:/

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2013

    Great app

    This is a five star no freezing easy to work with great to read headlines in magzines and your favorite blogs.Look around the app it has lots of hidden feautures App of The Year for me! Thank you barnes and noble bookstore love this app.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    Anonymous

    LOVE this app! So fun and helpful. Get it!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2013

    Great

    Great app! You can look up totally high quality fashion designs with just on single touch! Search your favorite celebrity fashion designs or just simply browse through to find what you want. This app includes amazing features like clothing, shoes, hair, makeup, and more! All for free! You can enjoy this app all you want and know what's trending in high fashion.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    Ava ava ava

    I love this games

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Can't do w/out taptu

    I love it. Everything I want to read without me having to look for it. I can merge things and see them. I love it, finally apps made easier.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 72 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4