Customer Reviews for

Taptu Fashion

Average Rating 3.5
( 143 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(73)

4 Star

(17)

3 Star

(13)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(33)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

248 out of 292 people found this review helpful.

:p

This is an awesome app. Its has great fashion tips on what to wear and ugly stuff no to wear. This is made for all kinds of girls so this is highly recommended by mwaah.

posted by 2723974 on October 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

105 out of 163 people found this review helpful.

Boring for most kids

There is no fashion news for teens. There is high-fashion news, general news, tech news, and home care, just like Pulse with some different choices. This Old House is a happy surprise!

posted by CDville on November 5, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 73 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    Taptu fashion

    Awsome app always tells you what to wear and what not to

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 29, 2012

    Fashionistas everywhere, buy this app!

    I love this app. I can stay on top of this season's fashions, & get ahead of my friends for the nexr new trend.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Anonymous

    Love this app!

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2013

    Great

    Cool app

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2013

    Perfect

    This app is marvolous!!! I am going into 6th grade this is perfect!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2013

    Yes you should

    This is a great app. When it shows picyures of dresses that are cute, im like omg i want that. There are great tips and funny things to look forward to. Get iy

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2013

    OMG

    One day i didnt know wether or not to wear leopord print or navy blue SERIOSLY GR8 APP

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2013

    The app is awesome

    This app is great i can now keep up with the latest fashion and stay in style :) i recommend for everyone to get this app

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2013

    Reviewed once must review again

    Hey guys so i wrote a review in march. I wanted to share more input on this app. I have gotten more and more people coming up to me asking me a bunch of things like makeup,fashion,skin care, etc. And i have been able to give them the answer thanks to this app. While i am here i want to tell barnes and noble that you guys should make a facebook and imstagram app. Because some of us can't get an ipod touch or an iphone. Most of us would like those apps. Please try to get them thanks! Back to fashion. You guys i'm a sixth grader going into seventh and i am still in elememtary. Lits of little kids look up to my choices in clothes and stuff. I want high schoolers to be that example for me and for me to be an example to them. Another things girls, guys like you for you not by what you wear. Guys don't really like it if you wear inappropriate clothes. I know im only a sixth grader but i know things too. Remember the number one rule to fashion. MODEST IS HOTTEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    Taptu

    Its a very great app. I've had it for 2 days. It has a special section too! You can bookmark articals,make new streams for magazines, and tons of things!

    -J.C. 12/22/12
    :* :' :/ :. :, :p :D :( ;( :) ;)

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2012

    Taptu

    This is a great app to see all the new fashion all around the world and diferent foods. LOVE IT!!!<3

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2012

    Fashion with Katlyn and l

    AWESOME

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2012

    Question About The App

    I have a question, do u need internet to b on this app? I was wondering if i could still use this when im on the road.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    I thought it was gonna be bad

    BOY was i WRONG

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    I love it

    Its an amazing app for fashion people everywhere. My favorite stream is Street Style and Celebirty Style

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Great app not just for fashion gurus

    I ablsolutely LOVE this app. Yes, you can read headlines in fashion but you can read stories/headlines for music, sports, anything really. Plus, its free so if you don't like it, it's no big deal.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2013

    Amazing

    Better than magazines and papers!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2013

    Love it

    Love it

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2013

    YAY!!

    Great app you can use anywhere!! It also has headlines and tells tragic and happy stories. today they told about a tragic story who knows whats next? Highly reccomended!!

    Love,
    Haileigh<3 love forever, dream big!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    Awesome!

    I love this app because ot keeps me up with all fashion news out in the world. Like for example London Fashion Week.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 73 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4