Customer Reviews for

Taptu Fashion

Average Rating 3.5
( 142 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(72)

4 Star

(17)

3 Star

(13)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(33)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

244 out of 287 people found this review helpful.

:p

This is an awesome app. Its has great fashion tips on what to wear and ugly stuff no to wear. This is made for all kinds of girls so this is highly recommended by mwaah.

posted by 2723974 on October 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

101 out of 158 people found this review helpful.

Boring for most kids

There is no fashion news for teens. There is high-fashion news, general news, tech news, and home care, just like Pulse with some different choices. This Old House is a happy surprise!

posted by CDville on November 5, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 142 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    Superb

    I am 13 years old, and i want to be a fashion designer when i grow up. I love this app. I use this app constantly. I can't put my Nook down after I got this app.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2012

    Best app in the world ever!

    Tis is awesome alot of fashion tips and pics,celeb outfits,make up i deas, jokes,sports and pretty much every thing abobout every tjing you can think of. I reccemend it for anyone 10+.sorru for any typos

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2012

    At first It' s cool and then it messes up!

    I really used to love this app but now it just gets on my nerves. Every time I try to refresh it closes! I've had this app for years and now suddenly it messes up. Maybe it's a virus maybe it's the company, but it doesn't work and I'M UPSET! I only put this on 5stars so you could see me at the top:/

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    Love it!

    So much fun to have all of my fave sites in one place!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Love it, but always quits working

    Whenever I open it, it takes forever to load, the quits working and has to force close

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Bleh

    Too many glitches

    5 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2013

    Great app

    This is a five star no freezing easy to work with great to read headlines in magzines and your favorite blogs.Look around the app it has lots of hidden feautures App of The Year for me! Thank you barnes and noble bookstore love this app.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    Anonymous

    LOVE this app! So fun and helpful. Get it!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2013

    Great

    Great app! You can look up totally high quality fashion designs with just on single touch! Search your favorite celebrity fashion designs or just simply browse through to find what you want. This app includes amazing features like clothing, shoes, hair, makeup, and more! All for free! You can enjoy this app all you want and know what's trending in high fashion.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    Ava ava ava

    I love this games

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Can't do w/out taptu

    I love it. Everything I want to read without me having to look for it. I can merge things and see them. I love it, finally apps made easier.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    Taptu fashion

    Awsome app always tells you what to wear and what not to

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2012

    Anonymous

    This app stinks. Im 13 and really into fashion but my family is the opposite, if asked for a fashion magazine they'ed think i was ridiculous. Which is why when i saw this app i was really excited. The excitment wore off quickly when i figured out that this app was so badly set up, that i coudnt figure out how to use it. Dont get this app.

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 29, 2012

    Fashionistas everywhere, buy this app!

    I love this app. I can stay on top of this season's fashions, & get ahead of my friends for the nexr new trend.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2012

    Wowe

    I thought i was gonna dress up people but nooo its just tips

    4 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    Best thing

    Is a good thing i want to be a cloth disigner whene i grow up i take this siriously i think it is a good app its free that cool i recemend it u should get it oh and kucera roks

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Anonymous

    Love this app!

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2013

    Great

    Cool app

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2013

    Perfect

    This app is marvolous!!! I am going into 6th grade this is perfect!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2013

    Yes you should

    This is a great app. When it shows picyures of dresses that are cute, im like omg i want that. There are great tips and funny things to look forward to. Get iy

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 142 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 8