Customer Reviews for

Taptu Fashion

Average Rating 3.5
( 141 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(72)

4 Star

(17)

3 Star

(13)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(32)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

236 out of 277 people found this review helpful.

:p

This is an awesome app. Its has great fashion tips on what to wear and ugly stuff no to wear. This is made for all kinds of girls so this is highly recommended by mwaah.

posted by 2723974 on October 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

96 out of 151 people found this review helpful.

Boring for most kids

There is no fashion news for teens. There is high-fashion news, general news, tech news, and home care, just like Pulse with some different choices. This Old House is a happy surprise!

posted by CDville on November 5, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 141 Customer Reviews
Page 3 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2012

    Question About The App

    I have a question, do u need internet to b on this app? I was wondering if i could still use this when im on the road.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    I thought it was gonna be bad

    BOY was i WRONG

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    I love it

    Its an amazing app for fashion people everywhere. My favorite stream is Street Style and Celebirty Style

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2012

    THUMBS DOWN!!!

    I love fashion but this app is very frustrating. It loads initially, but will not let me view anything, I just get a blank screen. Even when I try to go to the website... please update!! TY

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2012

    Awesomeness

    This has been donloding for 2 days it sucks i dont tying its ever goiing to finis installing it deservs 0 stares

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Great app not just for fashion gurus

    I ablsolutely LOVE this app. Yes, you can read headlines in fashion but you can read stories/headlines for music, sports, anything really. Plus, its free so if you don't like it, it's no big deal.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    It sucks it dosent make scence

    Dont get it it a wast of your money












    3 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2013

    Great

    Cool app

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2013

    Perfect

    This app is marvolous!!! I am going into 6th grade this is perfect!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2013

    Yes you should

    This is a great app. When it shows picyures of dresses that are cute, im like omg i want that. There are great tips and funny things to look forward to. Get iy

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2013

    OMG

    One day i didnt know wether or not to wear leopord print or navy blue SERIOSLY GR8 APP

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    Ah

    It looks like a cool app but u have to have a sd card so i didnt een get to use it

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2013

    The app is awesome

    This app is great i can now keep up with the latest fashion and stay in style :) i recommend for everyone to get this app

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    Doesnt work

    I try to put it on it on but it doesnt work

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    I hate it

    This would not install how can i get it to install this is stupid and i hate it do not get this app

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    I LOVE PEYTON BRACY

    Its not loading :(

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    Taptu

    Its a very great app. I've had it for 2 days. It has a special section too! You can bookmark articals,make new streams for magazines, and tons of things!

    -J.C. 12/22/12
    :* :' :/ :. :, :p :D :( ;( :) ;)

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2012

    Amazing

    This app is the greatest app that has to do with fashion has the some great clothes this app is just amazing :)

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2012

    A great app!!!

    This app has way more then just fashion advice! You can add on different categories. You get food recipes too! Great fashion blogs and ideas, also interior design categories ! I recommend this to everyone!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2012

    Annonymous

    Having problems getting this app to install. Snyone else have this problem? Suggestions?

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 141 Customer Reviews
Page 3 of 8