Customer Reviews for

Tarot Angel Cards Free

Average Rating 4
( 28 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(11)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

June 20,2013

Its quite simple if u dont know what to do in life ask a question in message of the day and a card will pop up in most cases your card and you question will have a lot in common for example i said wat is the point in my relationship with (name) and the angel of love pop...
Its quite simple if u dont know what to do in life ask a question in message of the day and a card will pop up in most cases your card and you question will have a lot in common for example i said wat is the point in my relationship with (name) and the angel of love poped up overall i give it 5 stars

posted by Anonymous on June 21, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

It is ok. The app is free but not if you want the full reading.

It is ok. The app is free but not if you want the full reading. I felt that was misleading.  

posted by 1633904 on August 24, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted July 1, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    I love this app. It gives new inspjration everyday.

    I love this app. It gives new inspjration everyday.

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 1, 2013

    Simple to use. Gentle and encouraging, if pretty general, guidan

    Simple to use. Gentle and encouraging, if pretty general, guidance.

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    June 20,2013

    Its quite simple if u dont know what to do in life ask a question in message of the day and a card will pop up in most cases your card and you question will have a lot in common for example i said wat is the point in my relationship with (name) and the angel of love poped up overall i give it 5 stars

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2013

    It is ok. The app is free but not if you want the full reading.

    It is ok. The app is free but not if you want the full reading. I felt that was misleading.  

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2013

    I really like it only you have to pay for the furture card.

    I really like it only you have to pay for the furture card.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2013

    Cute, yet you need to buy the full version

    This is cute, and I like the cards, but you really have to buy the full version if you want a full reading.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2013

    Works great

    I love to see what the day has to bring

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2013

    I do enjoy selecting & reading these inspirational messages

    I do enjoy selecting & reading these inspirational messages that do seem to be on target, 

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2014

    It asks for more money. Not worth it!

    The app is good for past info & gives nice daily messages, However for it asks you to buy the option for "future" info. You can get past and current messages. When yyou buy an app you should get all of the app & functions.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    Anonmous

    It was boroing

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2013

    Ju..mimi ii.mknnin.i im..i..imm. .umjjmmujjmiji iimnui ..m.jkjmjij ...i..ium.miijmi mji mj k. mu.. ......j .n mjm i . Nn ..mk.. ......iimuijij.ujiinu jim. .u n ui j..i .nh.

    Inu . Miuu..i. ...uj k.. mi..m..iju.ijjmmj
    .mnjuj ij ..j m....mj. . .UJjMmUn..H..mi.J.Mm.. ...jnm. i..iMi..mN. .. .. ..ijjmm......iii...ju.n.n.ij...n. ... .miju huim .muunuj . jii Mjj.jj.mi .jj. jnj .ijmmui.ji . j ji .u m.iij.um Mm...kj...nJj.jj . ..jm..i.jj j.mmjj.ijjijj ... miih . ....jjmj.m.mmnuijmm iijnjnuji. jmmjjijmjinmu.jmj. .mjh J.ij..i.i..minmi.mmm.ii.imuu.i.iijm ..mmij..m...num... iimkk. mmmijijh.jh ..m. m.mjijjmi.j. ii .... j.jjn. jihi . NjMnn..u..kknMji mi.Nm MjmM.JiMjiKkmk. u m. inumj..mm. hj.......m.nmuumnnuI. mjj u.mukiUu. . .j..mkunjn .. ..mj... mi jmiumuijj.miijmm..I mmmjiikijmjj . .i. jiiii.mninm ..mm..mi M. ..MMJ i MM.. .JJM NJ.. . Mj...mm. MiJIMiNuij.jm..mNMjNn M N..IUM..jk Jj..M..I . ..MjMm Jj NJmuJIIiU...ui..nMiMk..NuNI..MHjmNn. JmKy I. u.MJU.uiiNuJMj.m.mjumMuJJM.M.jj.J . iN Im.n.J KjUM. ..nNIJIiuM M m.. .IM ..i. Mm KKMM..j U .. KMMm. . iiJIimijKJjmMjJ...IIU.Jm n m .mJMJjjN.. jmImnImIunKJJIM nII ... j. i

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2013

    Love to start my day with an ANGEL!!!  Be Happy!

    Love to start my day with an ANGEL!!!  Be Happy!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 12, 2013

    I love the peace and inspiration these messages give me.

    I love the peace and inspiration these messages give me.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2013

    I love it! Very inspirational! Even just to pick your card of th

    I love it! Very inspirational!
    Even just to pick your card of the day gives you a lot to think about and the positive things you can achieve just by believing!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2014

    Wonderful

    This is a wonderful app. It gives you insperation and makes you feel good about yourself

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2014

    Nice!

    I love the content and the messages that each angel brings. It's great when I need a quick reminder from a special angel I need for the day. Thank you for this app.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2014

    Love the angels and cards

    The angels make me fell perteted and safe.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2013

    Love the positive messages!

    Love the positive messages!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 15, 2013

    Very easy to use. Quick and simple!

    Very easy to use. Quick and simple!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2013

    Fun

    Fun

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2