Customer Reviews for

The Taste of Night (Dangerous Girls Series #2)

Average Rating 4.5
( 60 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(44)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 60 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    Best book ever

    This is the best book i have ever read in my life!!! :) :) :) :)

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2012

    Loved it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Best book ever

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 14, 2011

    O

    I love this book so did my frend alex

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2010

    I loved this

    I have never really been a reader until I found "Dangerous Girls". This is a book never with anything boring. I think that this is a book anyone could learn to love.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2013

    Awesome

    Read the first book- BTW it was awesome -Can't wait to read this one! :-)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    Dangerous girls

    BEST BOOK EVER ! Loved the first and second

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    Book

    The same megan reccomended this book to me! And it is even better, even better, EVEN BETTER!!!!!!!!! You know what they say!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Omg

    This book is amazing!!!
    I hope they have a #3

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2011

    Great!

    It's great! It is very well detailed!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 10, 2010

    Very good Sequel!

    I finished this book in 2 days(like the first) and unlike other sequels it didn't let me down. RL Stine has always been a favorite of mine.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 12, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    Dangeroous Girls 2- The Taste of Night

    Destiny Weller is a normal Senior in HS but for her sister it's all unreal. Livvy Weller the twin sister of Destiny Weller is a Blood Thristy Monster, She is a Vampire! The Father, Dr. Weller a Vet by Day and a Vampire hunter and A man to find a Cure to save Livvy's new life. But the families troubles are just begging in this Spine-tingling story about a Sister trying to save her twin and a brother in a stressful time. And poor Destiny can't keep a living boyfriend to save her life!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2009

    One of the best books written by R.L Stine.

    In my opinion this is one of the best book ever written by R.L Stine.
    It is a really entertaining and misterious book.Once you start reading this delightful story you wouldnt want to put the book down.It is a fascinating book.
    This is the perfect novel for people who enjoy reading suspenceful and misterious stories.I would defenetly recommend this book to all of my friends. They would defenetly find this book really intersting.It is not boring or unexciting. Read it ,you'll love it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 16, 2009

    The Taste Of Night Is An Awesome Book

    My thirteen year old daughter read this book. She hates to read and it took everything I had to get her to sit down and read it. Once she started to read she loved it! She said that this is the best book she has ever read! I'll have to see what other books are in the series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 8, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    AWESOME!!!

    This book is great! This book will keep you on your toes. You never know what's gonna happen next.What you think is gonna happen ,goes the total opposite.This story also shows the true bond between sisters.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2008

    I Also Recommend:

    Better then the first!

    I LOVED this book not only because it includes vampires(witch i luv)<BR/>But it was sooooooo much better then the 1st and i don't even like R.L stine books but this one was a real page turner!:)<BR/>Well TTYL<BR/>:)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2007

    LOVE IT!

    I love this book so much! I've read it over and over and never got tired of it! lol

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2007

    better than the first!

    loved it i just loved it! Mann! i think there should be a third! definatly! BOB make a third!!!!!!!! please!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2007

    YES!

    there should be a third!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2006

    me

    really good book. its got twists and turns that you really dont expect

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2006

    awsome

    its so grasping!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 60 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3