Customer Reviews for

Taxi Dash

Average Rating 4
( 840 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(418)

4 Star

(164)

3 Star

(140)

2 Star

(35)

1 Star

(83)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

372 out of 466 people found this review helpful.

Nice free game

It took me a bit to get used to the controls, but my kids and I like this game. If you like endless running games, I thought this was similar, but an interesting twist, and worth a try.

posted by Wendy_Darling on May 3, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

223 out of 341 people found this review helpful.

Victoria brown

Ok, let me say that it WAS a good game but I only played once and then next thing I know, I go to play it for a second time and it wont open!! Good thing it was free......

posted by 4764635 on May 12, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 840 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 42
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2013

    Nice free game

    It took me a bit to get used to the controls, but my kids and I like this game. If you like endless running games, I thought this was similar, but an interesting twist, and worth a try.

    372 out of 466 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    Victoria brown

    Ok, let me say that it WAS a good game but I only played once and then next thing I know, I go to play it for a second time and it wont open!! Good thing it was free......

    223 out of 341 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    Good

    It is good but once you play one time then it closes as soon as you open it to play it for the second time.

    184 out of 265 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    Fun

    I really enjoy this game and think its fun

    146 out of 215 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    ?????????

    Like...but, there could be improvements.

    126 out of 203 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Awful

    It keeps closing off wasre of memory

    104 out of 187 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    Gg

    I like this game a lot thankyou have a good day

    96 out of 161 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2013

    Not fun

    Wont load by starwarsguy follow me on nook guys

    80 out of 175 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    Omg

    Just bought this game. Haven't even started playing it yet. So aggravating. It will not install.

    74 out of 126 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    Taxi dash

    It is really fun but can only play it once good thing it is free

    71 out of 102 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    Great

    Cool

    37 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2013

    Love

    Loveeee

    35 out of 56 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2013

    Love it

    Took awhile to het it but now i got it and love it

    33 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2013

    Ugh!

    Wouldn't install! :(

    32 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Love it :)

    It is realy nice but it but it is hard to controll

    32 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2013

    :)

    Like

    27 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2013

    Good

    .... :)

    27 out of 63 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2013

    Anonymous??????????"??""""(&))&-,

    I love this game but it is hard for small children. My sister is 5 and she can't get this game right. This games grafics our horrible....-------------------------------------------------------------- If my daughter who is 9 didn't

    26 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2013

    Wont let me delete

    Wont let me delete bad game

    24 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    Dont dare

    I play for the first time and i luv it but when i try to play for a seacond time it just says "powerd by unity" and it goes back to my home page.

    20 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 840 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 42