Customer Reviews for

Taxi Dash

Average Rating 4
( 810 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(402)

4 Star

(154)

3 Star

(138)

2 Star

(35)

1 Star

(81)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

351 out of 439 people found this review helpful.

Nice free game

It took me a bit to get used to the controls, but my kids and I like this game. If you like endless running games, I thought this was similar, but an interesting twist, and worth a try.

posted by Wendy_Darling on May 3, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

211 out of 320 people found this review helpful.

Victoria brown

Ok, let me say that it WAS a good game but I only played once and then next thing I know, I go to play it for a second time and it wont open!! Good thing it was free......

posted by 4764635 on May 12, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    Omg

    Just bought this game. Haven't even started playing it yet. So aggravating. It will not install.

    71 out of 122 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2013

    Anonymous??????????"??""""(&))&-,

    I love this game but it is hard for small children. My sister is 5 and she can't get this game right. This games grafics our horrible....-------------------------------------------------------------- If my daughter who is 9 didn't

    25 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2013

    It wont install! :-(:-(:-(:-(:-(

    :-(

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2013

    It wont work

    ITS NOT OPENING

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2013

    .

    I think it is very hard for the kids to play.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Hmmmmmm

    First it is fun, but, when you go to open it again, it does not open. This game was very fun though

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2013

    Anonammous

    I played this game like once then I tried to play it again and it wont let me.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2014

    Cjfkfjfofirneiwidi

    It is very hard

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2014

    Why does this game have to be so hard?

    This game is hard because of the big city. Maybe next time you could add some sort of map to it showing you where the places are so it is just a little bit easier. If there were a map then the player would not get to look at it every 5 seconds there could be a time limit or there could be a button and you only get to look at it twice per location

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2014

    Bad game

    It sucks the controles are hard to use

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2014

    Boo boo

    Boo boo

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2014

    The game

    This game is kind of fun but gets boring after a while.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2014

    On the fence

    A little confusing. Don't know if I will keep it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2014

    Taxi dash

    Thing taxi is hard to cotrol but other than that its an awesome game

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    Fun complicted

    Hard to stera

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2013

    Ok

    It was okay. Good thing it,s free

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2014

    Sad

    Xbdhcgfhfg

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2014

    Soso

    Its realy hard to drive and i hate that u can get in a crash

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2013

    Works fine

    This game is cute. I have had no problems with it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2013

    Read

    Kind of good it works

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2