Customer Reviews for

Taxi Dash

Average Rating 4
( 840 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(418)

4 Star

(164)

3 Star

(140)

2 Star

(35)

1 Star

(83)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

372 out of 466 people found this review helpful.

Nice free game

It took me a bit to get used to the controls, but my kids and I like this game. If you like endless running games, I thought this was similar, but an interesting twist, and worth a try.

posted by Wendy_Darling on May 3, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

223 out of 341 people found this review helpful.

Victoria brown

Ok, let me say that it WAS a good game but I only played once and then next thing I know, I go to play it for a second time and it wont open!! Good thing it was free......

posted by 4764635 on May 12, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 140 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    Good

    It is good but once you play one time then it closes as soon as you open it to play it for the second time.

    184 out of 265 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    ?????????

    Like...but, there could be improvements.

    126 out of 203 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Love it :)

    It is realy nice but it but it is hard to controll

    32 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2013

    Its so fun

    Its great to play but a little confusing

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2013

    It a good game

    Good game i recomend it

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    Pretty good

    Not bad for free game - simple for kids

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    Taxi Dash

    This game is pretty good especially for little kids.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2013

    Not bad...

    It's a little hard to navigate the taxi. Sometimes it doesn't move the way you want it and it's a little tough trying find some of the locations. But overall, I do enjoy it and hope to come to like it more once I figure out where everything is. That will only come with practice...

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    Reveiw

    Parts of this game can be hard but ut is very fun

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2013

    Yeah and no

    Love the game but it isnt loading

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2013

    Anonymous

    Fun and challenging

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    Ok

    On the 2 level i like to gest chase the other taxys. Sorry dont know how to spell taxy.im only 7. Any how the games ok but i still wish that the nook color got temple run and all of the App store from like the i pad and i pod you know what i mean.the apple suff is so much better!not to be hertfull.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    Goodish

    It is weird

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    FUN!!!

    So i started off playing it then used it again and wont open .....at least it was free ( but its still a great game )

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    It's An Okay Game

    I hav 2 admit i do struggle with it.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    Fun

    Its fun and crashful

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2013

    Anonynous

    After you play it once the second time it wont open thank GOD it was free

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    D

    I like it but i cant even play it cuz it wont open and the only way to play it is if i delete it and get it again

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    Anonymous

    Fun and Simple. Wish it had more features though.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2013

    CRAZY .

    Pretty cool & CRAZY.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 140 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7