Customer Reviews for

Taxi Dash

Average Rating 4
( 790 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(393)

4 Star

(151)

3 Star

(132)

2 Star

(35)

1 Star

(79)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

344 out of 431 people found this review helpful.

Nice free game

It took me a bit to get used to the controls, but my kids and I like this game. If you like endless running games, I thought this was similar, but an interesting twist, and worth a try.

posted by Wendy_Darling on May 3, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

209 out of 317 people found this review helpful.

Victoria brown

Ok, let me say that it WAS a good game but I only played once and then next thing I know, I go to play it for a second time and it wont open!! Good thing it was free......

posted by 4764635 on May 12, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 151 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    Eeehh

    Its ok, but i cant find all of the places

    15 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    Enjoyable

    Have had a great time with this game. Although controls were hard to understand at first

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2013

    Taxi Dash

    None of the other reviews are true if they mention it not opening. This really is an awesome game!!!!!

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2013

    Okay

    I think it is a good game but it glitches every once and a while and the gps isn't very good. I overall think it is a pretty good game.

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2013

    Awesome Game

    You should soooooooooo get this game

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2013

    Cool

    Fun to play but has it hard parts like anyother game sometimes it is really frusterating

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    Cool game

    Its not the greatest but its a GAME that is FREE

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2013

    Taxi Dash

    I actually think think this game is cool. It took me a bit to understand the controls and i am still trying to remember where the places are but over all a fun game. :)

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2013

    Good

    Good game

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2013

    This game is awesome

    This game is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2013

    Okay game not addictive

    Okay game not addictive

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    Ok

    Its fun but kinda hard

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    Cool

    Awesome game

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2013

    Mwahahaha

    Very fun myb7 year old daughter loves it!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    My 3 year old loves it

    A great way to keep the kids quiet and busy during places that they need to stay quiet

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2013

    Anonymous

    Its so munch fun. Its difficult. U have to drive around to find a place.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    Awesome game

    This game is adicting i had played this more than all of the games i have and i have a lot

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2013

    Good game

    A bit difficult to control but preey fun

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2013

    Good game

    Good game. Graphics are cheesy. But that's ok. I don't like how after a little bit it tells you where to go but overall it is a very addicting fun game.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2013

    Taxi

    Its pretty fun once you know where all the places are.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 151 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 8