Customer Reviews for

Taylor Swift (PagePerfect NOOK Book)

Average Rating 4.5
( 25 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(21)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

17 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

Awsome book!

This book is great!!! It shows you that you can be anything you want to be!!! I recomend for anyone:)

posted by Anonymous on January 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Amazing

This book amazed me. Not only with all the detail and real life pictures but also the things that Taylor went through. I did biogrophy about her. Also I am an UBER DUBER SUPER DUPER TAYLOR SWIFT FAN!!!!!!!!! This book taught me ever so much more about Tay Swift. I would...
This book amazed me. Not only with all the detail and real life pictures but also the things that Taylor went through. I did biogrophy about her. Also I am an UBER DUBER SUPER DUPER TAYLOR SWIFT FAN!!!!!!!!! This book taught me ever so much more about Tay Swift. I would deffinitly reccomend this to Taylor Swift fans. :)

posted by 13310697 on September 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    Awsome book!

    This book is great!!! It shows you that you can be anything you want to be!!! I recomend for anyone:)

    17 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2012

    Expensive!

    The book is pretty expensive... but i think its worth it

    10 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2012

    Hi

    I think it will be very good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    8 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Buy

    I love this book just LOVE IT!!!!!! Buy buy buy lot of money tho

    7 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    Dhrisnd

    Tay is my total idol. Im listening to her song long live on pandora while writing this, actually. I got this book for my birthday, but the real book, not the digital one. At the time i didnt have my beautiful tablet!!!!! THANKS!!!

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    I love u taylor!!:)

    There is soo many things that i would say to taylor!! I saw her live in dallas and had a light up poster to try toget in to the tea party but the dallas people would not let itin!! Soo mad but the consert wuz great!!! I love u taylor soooo much!!<3 13

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    GET THIS I LUV THIS:)

    I love this book i got it for my birthday and i was a lot shy but after reading this i know that i can do anything if i set my mind to it :)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Great but...

    This is gret but i deginately recomend getring it in person on amazon because its 6 bucks wich is half of what you would pay on a NOOk. I got mine on amazon,.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2013

    Taylor is awesome!

    If u like t swifty or want to know more about her, get this book! I have all her albums and her music is great! Great book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Awesome

    I AM TAYLORS BIGGIST FAN

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    Awesome

    Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2012

    Fez

    Gdh

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2012

    Amazing

    I think you should buy thins book but not on your nook cause then you cam use this book after your done for posters
    But this book is verry good thou it really tells you the true story of taylor swift

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2012

    Hi peeps

    Swaggie

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    #1 Taylor Swift Fan.....

    She is amazing and I love her soooooooo much!!!!! I would do anythong to meet her words cannot describe how much I love her. I think about her everyday. I went to her Speak Now concert and it was ENCHANTING. LITERALLY!!!!!!!!!! This book is full of great pics and info, by the way!!!!! :) Now, if you don't like Taylor then you better hope we never see each other in public!!!!!!! :) lol. I'm kidding but still get a life!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2012

    Hi

    I love taylor swift!!!!! I am like her biggest fan!!! I know all her songs...i just got the sample tho....anywho u shood by the whole book. U roc taylor!!!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2012

    Tays Fans!

    My Bff and I r like Tays hugest fans that walk this earth. Im listening to her song Better than Revenge on my nano while writing this reveiw. She looks at life like its a party and shes on th list!;)

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    I LOVE TAYLOR SWIFT!!!!!!!

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVED THIS BOOK, AND MY FRIEND AND I ARE TAYLOR'S BIGGEST FANS!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2