Customer Reviews for

Taylor Swift: The Whole Story

Average Rating 4.5
( 242 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(195)

4 Star

(12)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(26)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

52 out of 72 people found this review helpful.

Cool

It's really cool I love it.

posted by Anonymous on December 9, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

14 out of 64 people found this review helpful.

NO

This book sucked so much it should eat a turd

posted by Anonymous on December 27, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 8 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2013

    PLEASE READ the bridge and chorus if a song i wrote about a girl i dislike Here is the bridge of one of the sons i wrote about a girl i dislike

    We're not that old yet
    So why you gotta act like a princess?
    One day your castle will fall
    And i' ll be there to see it all
    Chorus: and im sick of this
    Sick of you
    Sick of all the things that you do
    Sick of who you think you're gonna be
    You're gonna be nothing
    Sick of what you think you are
    Cause you're not gonna go that far
    All you'll have is your jar of hearts and your crazy red lipstick

    Tell me what you think! Reply to musiclover

    4 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2015

    To Devon

    I loved this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2014

    Tiger

    I stay up too late. Got nothing on my brain. At least thts what people say. Mhm. That what people say. Mhm. I go on too many dates. But i cant make them stay. At least thats what people say. Mhm. Thats what people say. Mhm. But i keep moving, cant stop,wont stop grooving. Its like i got this music. In my mind saying its guna be all right. Cause the haters guna hate hate hate hate hate and the players guna play play play play play baby im jst guna shake shake shake shake shake. Shake it off shake off. I never miss a beat. Im lightning on my feet. At least thats whats they dont see. Mhm. Thas what they dont see. Mhm. Im dancing on my own. Ill make the moves up as i go. But thats what they dont know. Mhm. Thats what they dont know. Mhm. But i keep moving. Cant stop wont stop grooving. It like got this music. In my mind. Saying its guna be all right. Cause the players guna play play play play play. And the haters guna hate hate hate hate hate. Baby im jst guna shake shake shake shake shake. Shake it off shake it off.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2014

    Please tap here goes along with the one below this

    Can someone please give me the full lyrics for shake it off by Taylor Swift. If you would like a prize and/or the lay up to set your review up look at the ps and/or pss.

    PS the prize will be i will be nook friends with you if you have any ideas for the prize look at the layout idea below
    PSS you will lable your review tiger and rate 3 stars like this review was rated that goes for both if you have the lyric or and the prize idea. If you are sending the lyrics and prize idea just put the prize at the end of the song if you are sending just the prize idea then just right down the idea thank you for those who wi be parcipatateing in this activity.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2014

    Shake it off

    Cuz the players gonna plaay play play play play

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2014

    Does any one what to chat with mee please

    Horselover

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2014

    Hello world! How are you today?

    If you like hellokitty plz respond. TNX

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 8 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1