Customer Reviews for

Taylor Swift: Every Day Is a Fairytale: The Unofficial Story

Average Rating 4.5
( 33 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(25)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Taylors #1fan

    I dont have concert tickets but that doesnt mean i dont love taylor to death i love the girl buetiful sings and writes songs so well and she has soooooo much humor i woulfd die if she ever even said my name!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    2 my #1 fan

    Hey its me Taylor Swift i was wondering u wanted to go on my next tour with

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2014

    #to-kristi :)#from-flower

    Do you have her email that i cane have or text her phone number slmething? IF YOU DO I WOULD TOTALLY LOVE IT!

    PLEASE REPLY TO #FLOWER?

    THANKS?



    P.S. taylor is my role model she my favorite star ever. She is so amaizing!!!!!!:):):):):)

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2014

    Taylor inspires me im her biggest fan

    Im her biggest fan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2013

    I love taylor

    Im her biggest fan. Shes the greatest and perfect. My fave song from red is all too well. I could listen to it all day.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2013

    To below and everyone else

    I've know Miss Swift and she is like a big sister to me. She wants me to tell her fans that she loves you and wants to meet you all! - Kristi

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    If i die youn chours

    If i die young bury me in the water lay me down in the roses sink me in the river at dawn send me away with the words of a love song

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    TAP HERE

    CAN SOMEONE PLEASE POST THE LYRICS TO SAFE AND SOUND BY TAYLOR SWIFT

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2013

    <3 i love taylor

    When ever i meet someone thier like omg you look like taylor swift and taylor swift is like my role model because shes a one of a kind person :)

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    Lol

    Taylor swift i want you to knew iam your 1# fan
    Natale

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Taylors ULTIMATE fan

    I have all her albums i have a taylor swift blanket i have a whole bunch of books about her i have journals wit taylor on them and for christmas all i wanted was ts concert tickets and i got them so cant wait till taylor comes to louisville kentucky!! :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    Ahhhh

    Cant wait for her new album coming out TOMORROW. Her album is called RED!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2012

    #1 FAN & FIRST!!!

    I am Taylors biggest fan and I am first I luv Taylor she is super awsome and she is not inapropite and does not curse!!! She is aweaome and no one say anythig mean about her. KAtHerInE

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2015

    To TAP HERE

    Are you talking about the song that goes like "I can lift you up. I can take you where you wanna be and show you what you wanna see. You could be my luck. Even if the sky is falling down i know that well be safe and sound.* If you are, then its not by taylor swift. Its by capital city. If youre not, though, i dont know what song youre talking about because i know a lot of taylor swit songs. ~ pokemon girl :p

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2014

    TAPE HEAR SEXY

    Jjcjckdldnvjffjdkvkkrkgkfkrgkkdkmtmgkgmgmffklffmg.kfkfldllfmgkclpokeppkmkgockfekrkgkkvcffkdkewsffkffoeekfkfofifkdrfdkdkkfkgkfkfkkdkslsldldfkfkgkkxdmmmknfnjddleowkwowoqpkjvkfdkeowowikfjfjfjfjkkkksdfjjfjjjcjjjgjgjgjgfddkddkdkxkkxcfgggfjkdefjfggkfjfddkddkkfkfjfjgjfddkdfdkjfjd

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2014

    I am the nuber #1 fan of Taylor Swifti

    Swiftie4Lifexo:) this book is awsome I wuld never say eny thang bad abut her or eny of her books.I have a swiftie twitter folow me@Swiftie4Lifexx

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2014

    <3

    Moo

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2014

    To below

    So sweet!! To bad sweetheart cry a river build a bridge and get over it

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    Copperthwaitecd@yahoo.com

    Add me

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    Sfdjdysueueususgergbsyheuvsrgtbyniifjduldtkdj kiki

    Rtdhffjdrgujdeguuhdqsfgjdtvdy gfhchcyvghgjghj dumb

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2