Customer Reviews for

Taylor Swift: So Much Talent and more Importantly Character and Class

Average Rating 4
( 17 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(13)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

The best book ever

It was the best book ever

posted by Anonymous on September 6, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

The comment below

Yeah just pretend to be taylor. How pathetic

posted by 9752791 on February 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2011

    The best book ever

    It was the best book ever

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    #1 FAN RIGHT HERE!!

    I luv u taylor do wanna be nook friends!!!!??????

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2011

    I love taylor swift

    I love u taylor

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 19, 2011

    Taylor swift rocks

    TAYLOR SWIFT IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!13!!!!!!!!!!'''"'""

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    #1 FAN1313<3

    HAVE ALL THE SONGS SHE EVER MADE AND KNOW ALL THEM BY <3

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2012

    The comment below

    Yeah just pretend to be taylor. How pathetic

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    Copperthwaitecd@yahoo.com

    Add me

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    New chatroom

    Tipe in pie then clike the 4th book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    I cry.

    I would jmp off acliff for you i woulld cry cry my eyes out if i met you im only ten so i dont hav any money to buy tshirts and posters so i make my own but taylor neber forget i loveyou love. Anna

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2012

    WE ARE NEVER EVER GETTING BACK TOGETER

    I rember when we broke up the first time saying this is it ive had enough cause like we havent seen each other in a month when you said you needed "space" what? ooo ooo oo we caled it off again last night but ooooo this time im telling you im telling we are never ever getting back together weee are never ever getting back together. Rest of the song on next serch book bye peoples from anna

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    To "ya this is taylr" 7 comments or something below

    Stop being a creep and asking RANDOM KIDS 4 their emails. Anyone whos that STUPID to actually tell u is 2 stupid 2 b alive.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2012

    #1FAN

    I AM TAYLOR SWIFTS NUMBER ONE FAN I HAVE EVERY SINGLE ONE OF HER SONGS ON MY iPOD AND CAN SING ALMOST ALL OF THEM BY HEART?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    Ya this is taylor ! You know u should get it!

    Ur my #1 fan!? Luv u! Maybe we can become nook friends! What email adress r u under for ur nook?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    The person under this is right

    It is no taylor herself. Know some stranger danger. Dont give him or her you email or nook friend thing. Stranger danger!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    I am TAYLOR'S NUMBER 1 FAN!

    She's AWSOME

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 14, 2011

    ?

    So its a book?

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1