Customer Reviews for

Taylor Swift Song Lyrics Quizbook

Average Rating 4.5
( 26 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(23)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

I love Taylor and I love this book!

This book is awesome, I knew all but one answer! I love Taylor and thanks for this fun book!

posted by turnthepage82 on November 15, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Lame

I hate tayler swift. My older sister likes her. She is lame. Let me know what you think at hey

posted by Anonymous on December 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2012

    I love Taylor and I love this book!

    This book is awesome, I knew all but one answer! I love Taylor and thanks for this fun book!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2012

    Lame

    I hate tayler swift. My older sister likes her. She is lame. Let me know what you think at hey

    3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2012

    To below

    Why do you hate her?

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    Amazing

    Taylor Swift is overly amazing. I cant even say how awesome she is. All her songs are awesome and she's so nice. This book is really fun. :)

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    I love you taylor!!!!

    I wish it was free! :(

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    Taylorswift! Taylor swift!

    I love taylors swift
    She imy favorite singer.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    I love Taylor

    Taylor rocks and always will. Taylor forever!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Wish it was free

    Wish it was free

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    I have a ?. Plz read

    What is the song where Romeo and Juliet (Taylor) are mentioned?

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2014

    Picture to burn

    State the obvois i didnt get my perfict fanticy i relize you........

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2014

    To the first NEWS NEWS

    I think that shes going with a 40 year old man is kinda disterbing and shes is veary skinny so i would if i were her and i wanted babies sence she is that skinny i would adopt kids. Just saying(: :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2013

    Starligt lyrics <3 BEST SONG EVER!!!!!!

    I said oh my what arveleous tune it was the bed night never forge how we moved. The whole place was dressed to thenight d we were dancing like were made of starlight.ohh ohh he is takking crazy ohh ohh dancing with me. Ohh ohh says we get married hae 10 kids a tec em how to dreeeasm

    Like webare made of starlight starligbt . Dont dre impossble dreams

    Like star lught starlight

    Dont dre umpossible dreeamsss <3 BEST SONG EVER



    If u lik this sing reply tto Tswizzle fan :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2013

    To below

    When you said you needed space what

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2013

    To below

    Sayin this is it I've had enough, cause like...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2013

    Stop hating

    Taylor is awesome. shes the best thing that ever happened to the world. Shut up and go get a life.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2013

    Post lyrics

    Can someone post the song RED by taylor swift

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    Guys i need help

    I am being bullied and they just wont stop i come in from playing and my mom says i look like ive been slapped in the everywhere i look so sad and hurt. Its not helping anything at all cuz my dad just died and i need help because i will be nowhere near their house and they will still come over to me and tell me how ugly i am and when i fell and almost broke my arm they just came o er to me, hit it then walked away laughing. No one should go through this Please help me

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    copperthwaitecd@yahoo.com

    Add me

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    Oh heck no

    No one calls taylor a selfish herk

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    To i have a .?

    The song is called love story

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2