Customer Reviews for

Tea Time

Average Rating 3.5
( 37 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(12)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

I wait for every issue!!

I have subscribed to Tea Time Magazine for several years and I wait for every issue to arrive in my mailbox. I love losing myself in the travel section that highlights tea houses of various cities. The table settings are beautiful and give me great ideas for my holida...
I have subscribed to Tea Time Magazine for several years and I wait for every issue to arrive in my mailbox. I love losing myself in the travel section that highlights tea houses of various cities. The table settings are beautiful and give me great ideas for my holiday gatherings. The recipes are gorgeous and super yummy! They always impress my guests and family. I save every issue because I LOVE this magazine.

posted by mtngyrl on June 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was not something I wanted to keep or read.

Too many adds. Not something I would read.

posted by Gidget68 on January 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 37 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted January 1, 2012

    Was not something I wanted to keep or read.

    Too many adds. Not something I would read.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 28, 2012

    I wait for every issue!!

    I have subscribed to Tea Time Magazine for several years and I wait for every issue to arrive in my mailbox. I love losing myself in the travel section that highlights tea houses of various cities. The table settings are beautiful and give me great ideas for my holiday gatherings. The recipes are gorgeous and super yummy! They always impress my guests and family. I save every issue because I LOVE this magazine.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    Disappointed...

    I just canceled my trial subscription. The place settings are all appropriately pretty, but the recipes are very "semi-homemade." Don't feel like I learned anything new either.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2013

    I love this magazine! I tried the trial subscription on my NookH

    I love this magazine! I tried the trial subscription on my NookHD+, the picture quality is excellent! I love how I can scrapbook many of my favorite stories or recipes onto my HD+!
    I also love how I am not wasting paper and I know exactly where my magazine is at all times; on my nookHD+. :)

    I love losing myself in the travel section that highlights tea houses of various cities.
    I love the table settings, they are gorgeous and give me lots of great ideas for gatherings!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 26, 2014

    This was not something I wanted - when will I get it and stop us

    This was not something I wanted - when will I get it and stop using this darn nook! Magazine ordered in error and my nook froze and couldnt' stop this order

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    Qqjra

    Idhdhddd

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2012

    Dhthrgdhfjfkrb

    Dgdvfngjhdhd fhfhtdjr

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2012

    Nice articles, nice pictures, good recipes

    I really enjoyed it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2012

    Cute but not too sweet

    I personally love tea so when I saw a magazine for it I was intrigued. I the content of the magazine was lovely to look at. They even had food ideas to go with tea, but this magazine was just not my cup of tea.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 4, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    I really like this

    My sisters and I really enjoy this magazine. It is enjoyable to just look at the photos, the recipies are good. And now I can get it on my nook too.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 37 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2