Customer Reviews for

Teach Me

Average Rating 4
( 34 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Loved it! A must-read!

Teach Me takes unexpected twists captivating the reader! I loved the internal struggle going on with the characters because it makes it easy to relate to! Well written!

posted by 4855898 on June 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

15 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

Pissed

Its 97 pages! Really? Such a long description of the book and its only 97 pages. Kinda pissed I wasted the money

posted by Anonymous on October 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 19 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    Loved it! A must-read!

    Teach Me takes unexpected twists captivating the reader! I loved the internal struggle going on with the characters because it makes it easy to relate to! Well written!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    Love

    I loved this story! Towards the end I seriously was on the edge of my seat... Such a great book! worth a read!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    .

    Even though this book was extremely short, it was beautiful. It was such a great story. The twist at the end was perfect. I didnt even see it coming.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Loved It

    The story starts off not that great,but it keeps getting more interesting. At first I was mad it was so short, but the book was seriously perfect at that length.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 12, 2012

    OMG.....i fell in ┬┐love with this book from the first page. It i

    OMG.....i fell in ♥love with this book from the first page. It is a great love story and make you look at love a different way. I make you hope to find a love like this.

    Great book and even though at only 97 page it is not a wast of money!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2012

    Very touching

    I wish i coukd find a love like these two have. They are perfect for each other, makes me jealous haha. Its a must read!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 8, 2013

    Excellent book, do not pass it up!

    Excellent book, do not pass it up!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    97 pages

    I was pissee i paid more then .99 cents but its worth it. It was an amazing read and great storyline

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    Heart breaking

    This book was amazing. I loved it from the very beginning!!! When they firdt meet sparks fly INSTANTLY. From the very first page, this book caught my attention. From the first kiss to the very first time they speak!!! It just amazing. You would never expect the ending this book has just soooo amazing.....you wont regret buying it........even though it so short

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2015

    Leelee k.

    Trruly a heart throb. The relationship between the two is spectacular. I love the way the author created an an amazing resolution that had tears streaming from my eyes. If only love was truly like that. Anyways the story was remarkable. I look forward to reading more from this author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2013

    This book was a super fun to read! I wish it was longer because

    This book was a super fun to read! I wish it was longer because I didn't want it to be over! Allison and Cooper were great and I hope that there will be a second book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 19 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1