Customer Reviews for

Teen Vogue

Average Rating 3.5
( 97 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(41)

4 Star

(23)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(9)

1 Star

(14)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

luuv it!!

I have recently tried out teen vogue n it is just a really fun n interesting magazine for teens to check out!

posted by bookluvergirl on June 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

WAY too many ads, not enough of anything else

I read one during a free trial. It was ad ad ad ad every page! I read one actual article and another smaller one about one direction. There was some girl who's popular on twitter with a paragraph every few pages, but other than that, it was ADS everywhere! No advice, no...
I read one during a free trial. It was ad ad ad ad every page! I read one actual article and another smaller one about one direction. There was some girl who's popular on twitter with a paragraph every few pages, but other than that, it was ADS everywhere! No advice, no nothing. Sure, a few pictures here and there of cute outfits, but I couldn't tell what was theirs and what was an AD. I'm surprised this wasn't free with all the ads they had in there. I only read one, but one is enough.

posted by 16965158 on December 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 97 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    WAY too many ads, not enough of anything else

    I read one during a free trial. It was ad ad ad ad every page! I read one actual article and another smaller one about one direction. There was some girl who's popular on twitter with a paragraph every few pages, but other than that, it was ADS everywhere! No advice, no nothing. Sure, a few pictures here and there of cute outfits, but I couldn't tell what was theirs and what was an AD. I'm surprised this wasn't free with all the ads they had in there. I only read one, but one is enough.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2012

    luuv it!!

    I have recently tried out teen vogue n it is just a really fun n interesting magazine for teens to check out!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    wont let me subscribe

    i haven't been subscribed to this magazine since last summer, but yet it still says im subscribed and wont let me subscribe to it or purchase a magazine....i haven't been getting charged every month nor receiving the magazines on my nook..

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    Prom forever

    Prom forever is awesome and i feel that this was a fantastic magazine to read.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2013

    Ded

    Gfdvnh teyyrriigffdx bh

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    Good, but not here

    I just got my print copy of the Sept. Issue,but I still haven't gotten it on my nook.One of the reasons I subscribed to the digital copy is to read it right away... WHERE IS MY SEPT. ISSUE?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    Awesome

    Great magazine love teen vouge so awesome! I hope you love it to!<3

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2013

    Nice

    Good magazine

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Best magazine

    I read this magazine and i thought it was awesome

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Super cool

    I think for my age as a sixth grader it is the most perfect magizine for us right now.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Ok

    This mag.is good, but that is it! Magazines are supposed to help girls, tweens and teens feel good about themselves..not tell them about how they would look in certain clothes!!!I should know this,I'm a teen myself!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    Love

    I have just about every single teen vouge known to man kind and love everyone (1D is the best)!!! I personally like have the actual magazine in my hand but I have bought a few on my nook hd and they still are the best. Teen vouge forever!!!

    ~girl in the yellow shoes

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Teen vogue

    If you love teen vogue and one direction you will love this issue like its a child

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2014

    Love it

    Favorite magezine

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2014

    Its ok

    Its not the best with less celebs and less advice.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2014

    <3

    I love the article view its great!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2014

    Great magazine

    I love all the cute styles in this they are all nice I wish I had all the money in the world to by all of them

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2014

    Teen vouge

    Omg I love this magazine! Denfitley the purfumes smellings

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2013

    Ti

    Iiohk

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    I hate justin beiver

    I hate jb

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 97 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5