Customer Reviews for

Teenage Love Affair

Average Rating 4.5
( 105 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(84)

4 Star

(12)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Teenage LOve Affair

This Book was so good that it left me speechless..The Best part was the end of the book to see if they was going to break up or stay together I hope they have a part 2..Then I like how She put Toi & Seven in the book.. I hope yu write another Book for Toi & Seven...I lo...
This Book was so good that it left me speechless..The Best part was the end of the book to see if they was going to break up or stay together I hope they have a part 2..Then I like how She put Toi & Seven in the book.. I hope yu write another Book for Toi & Seven...I love the books keep them coming

posted by 1581734 on July 23, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

My email rveney@gmail.com

I really want to read this book can someone lend this to me (Help a sista out)

posted by Anonymous on January 26, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 106 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2010

    Teenage LOve Affair

    This Book was so good that it left me speechless..The Best part was the end of the book to see if they was going to break up or stay together I hope they have a part 2..Then I like how She put Toi & Seven in the book.. I hope yu write another Book for Toi & Seven...I love the books keep them coming

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    Great book ever

    I just love this book it a really great book

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 28, 2011

    Reality

    This was an awesome book, it touched a topic where a lot of young girls are at in their life. This book was so interesting, I was so caught up in the book that I would literally yell out loud when the main character did something I didn't want to happen. Great book overall, a must read.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 14, 2011

    TeenageLoveAffair

    Ok so I heard my friend talking about this book and i decided to check it out, and let me tell you this... I am so glad I did. It was amazing! It had suspense and a little comedy if i do say so myself... I loved how Ni-Ni kept me on edge. The whole time i was reading it i couldnt wait to read what was going to happen next. When i finished the book I was completely speachless.

    I loved it !

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2011

    Emotional

    This book is soooo good i was smiling crying and laughing all at the same time cousin shake is funny 'aiight zimbabwe'lol read this book u go nini simone

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    This book is very very good. It had a lesson to larn in it and h

    This book is very very good. It had a lesson to larn in it and had a great plot. I bought this book in 2012 and I have read it five times, and every time that I have read it I has never gotten old.NI-NI Simone did a excellent job on this book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2012

    Great

    gurrl this is a good ghetto book and it is filled with drama and a while bunch of mess. she almost made me jump in that book so i could hit ameen for hittin my girl!! Malichi ( however you spell his name) sound soo fine!! whoever readin this need to stop and go buy this book because it is awsome!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    The best book of nini simone

    The was the second book i read of nini simone and i think she is a really good author she should keep up the good work!!!!!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2011

    Anon

    Absolutley amazing. Point blank.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2011

    Absolutely Amazing !

    This book is extremely good. I couldn't put it down it was so good. It kept me interested throughout the story, and made me wonder what would happen to Zsa-Zsa,who she'd end up with and etc. An overall amazing book.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2011

    Nice Read You Will Enjoy -- from Author of Bestselling YA Coming of Age eBook, HER TEEN DREAM

    Author Simone does a nice job in this teen romance with Zsa-Zsa, her heroine, dealing with typical teen issues. -- from Devon Vaughn Archer, bestselling author of the hit YA coming of age eBook romance, HER TEEN DREAM

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    Da Livest Book I've Read By Ni-Ni Simone

    OMG!!! this book is unbelievable
    if you thinking about buying this book get
    it will have u turning the page
    its enjoyable and satisfying
    its also real and straight up

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 7, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    Teenage Love Affair

    This was a really good book! for those who are in an unhealthy relationship can really find good advise in this book. If you like romance this is the book for you! I read this book less than 2 days i simple couldn't put it down!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2010

    Off The Chain

    This book is her best book so far. I love this book. You can really relate to it. Two Big Thumbs Up.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2014

    Tmh

    Part 2 please ....that is alll!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    <3

    I JUST STARTED READING THIS BOOK..AND WHAT A ARROGANT ASS LIL GIRL HEHE..SHE TICKLE ME

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2013

    Dani;)

    Great book !

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    First book of nini i eva read

    I love this book i couldnt put it down cousin shake and Courty are too funy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    AMAZING!

    This book caught my attention from the beginning.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 106 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6