Customer Reviews for

Tell Me

Average Rating 4
( 115 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(57)

4 Star

(25)

3 Star

(15)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

As usual Lisa Jackson has delivered a book that is full of Suspe

As usual Lisa Jackson has delivered a book that is full of Suspense and Intrigue. This is a Pierce Reed/ Nikki Gillette Story if you are a fan of Lisa Jackson you will remember them from The Morning After. In Tell Me Nikki is still recovering from her kidnapping by The ...
As usual Lisa Jackson has delivered a book that is full of Suspense and Intrigue. This is a Pierce Reed/ Nikki Gillette Story if you are a fan of Lisa Jackson you will remember them from The Morning After. In Tell Me Nikki is still recovering from her kidnapping by The Grave Digger and her Publisher is waiting for Nikki to produce another best selling true crime book, she finally finds a subject that she is very close to and that opens up a whole lot of fear in people in she gets closer to the real killer Nikki is in danger again. I recommend this book for all Lisa Jackson fans and if you are not a fan of hers now, you will be by the end of this book.

posted by Bitten-By-Love-Reviews on June 30, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

New release

This is not a new release Nook please STOP doing this to make money!!!!!!!

posted by 3188081 on February 27, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 115 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2014

    Great book

    Great Book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2014

    GREAT ADDITION TO THIS SERIES!

    I just love a good Lisa Jackson book. She has again delivered a great read with this addition to the Nicki Gillette series. Nicki is being pushed for another book from her publisher, and great idea for one kind of falls right into her lap. Her
    best friend in high school was murdered by her own mother and the mother is about to be let out of jail (20 years later), from the recanted testimony of the woman's son. Nicki is out for the story and won't be stopped!

    This is a fast-paced read full of lots of twists and turns, not to mention a few red herrings! Very exciting! There are a few pretty HOT moments between our heroine and her cop fiance, Pierce Reed, so I would not suggest this for the young reader. If you are not familiar with this series, this can be read as a stand alone book as Ms. Jackson does a pretty good job of filling readers in on past story lines so you aren't in the dark. That being said, the others are great reads also, and I would suggest them to anyone that likes this genre. My bet is, if you haven't read them yet, you will want to read them after reading this one!

    Thanx Ms. Jackson for an awesome read! Can't wait for the next installment!

    --SPeeD

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2014

    Disappointing

    Story is overwrought with underdeveloped characters

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2014

    Heartfelt

    This story is AMAZING. It is so heartfelt. I don't think I can describe the myriad of emotions this author is able to capture by just putting words together. Ms. Heath truly has a gift. I had tears in my eyes at the end of this book. I have read many books and this is one of the few that has touched my heart. Grace and her Duke will have you going from laughing, to anger, to romance, to uncertainty and to love. And this Duke is smoking hot, from the intimate scenes and just the way he would flirt and teach Grace these so called lessons....I couldn't get enough of him!I never wanted it to end but it does, beautifully...... please, please, please read this book. I promise you will not regret it!!!!!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2014

    Girl

    Sits on a bed.

    0 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 14, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    Highly Recommended - A Must Read

    This is third 3rd in a series and it is awesome. The whole series is AWESOME and once you start reading you can't put it down! Kudos to Lisa Jackson.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2013

    To iceystorm

    Theres a question for you at gol result seven.a new question

    0 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2013

    Killer

    Glanced back at icey"oh dont worry. Ill be back" grabs his ear and pads out

    0 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2013

    Firestar

    Nodds. If your willing i have created a poace for clan meetins to be held every saturday at 10 pm central. Go to BIZ result one for instructions but please dont post there until the clan meeting. Thanks - Firesar

    0 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2013

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2013

    Nightpaw

    A black she-cat with emarald eyes pads up to Windstar. "Can i join?" NIghtpaw asks

    0 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2013

    Dreamcloud

    Pads next to him

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2013

    Lionsroar

    Takes her to star dust res 3

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2013

    Waterlily

    She padded in extremely sleeply with herbs in her mouth "im still here."

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2013

    TO DAISYCLAN

    Your invited to a gathering at gather result one

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2013

    May i join daisy clan

    Soulstar.

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2013

    Floralpelt

    "May i join?

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2013

    Dragon kit let me join

    Please i am a tom and am 5moons old one more moon i will be a appertence

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2013

    Strikng

    Watched

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2013

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 115 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 6