Customer Reviews for

Tell Me

Average Rating 4
( 115 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(57)

4 Star

(25)

3 Star

(15)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

As usual Lisa Jackson has delivered a book that is full of Suspe

As usual Lisa Jackson has delivered a book that is full of Suspense and Intrigue. This is a Pierce Reed/ Nikki Gillette Story if you are a fan of Lisa Jackson you will remember them from The Morning After. In Tell Me Nikki is still recovering from her kidnapping by The ...
As usual Lisa Jackson has delivered a book that is full of Suspense and Intrigue. This is a Pierce Reed/ Nikki Gillette Story if you are a fan of Lisa Jackson you will remember them from The Morning After. In Tell Me Nikki is still recovering from her kidnapping by The Grave Digger and her Publisher is waiting for Nikki to produce another best selling true crime book, she finally finds a subject that she is very close to and that opens up a whole lot of fear in people in she gets closer to the real killer Nikki is in danger again. I recommend this book for all Lisa Jackson fans and if you are not a fan of hers now, you will be by the end of this book.

posted by Bitten-By-Love-Reviews on June 30, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

New release

This is not a new release Nook please STOP doing this to make money!!!!!!!

posted by 3188081 on February 27, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 115 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2014

    New release

    This is not a new release Nook please STOP doing this to make money!!!!!!!

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 30, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    As usual Lisa Jackson has delivered a book that is full of Suspe

    As usual Lisa Jackson has delivered a book that is full of Suspense and Intrigue. This is a Pierce Reed/ Nikki Gillette Story if you are a fan of Lisa Jackson you will remember them from The Morning After. In Tell Me Nikki is still recovering from her kidnapping by The Grave Digger and her Publisher is waiting for Nikki to produce another best selling true crime book, she finally finds a subject that she is very close to and that opens up a whole lot of fear in people in she gets closer to the real killer Nikki is in danger again. I recommend this book for all Lisa Jackson fans and if you are not a fan of hers now, you will be by the end of this book.

    10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 26, 2013

    Another good one from Lisa Jackson

    I liked the book overall. The story was different and engaging. I would have liked it better without the snakes, but that did play a part in the plot. I would have been happier with something else though. The plot was a little slow in the beginning but by the second half of the book, it picked up and the end was surprising and satisfying. I would recommend the book.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2014

    Not a new release!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    NOT A NEW RELEASE

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2014

    Not this author`s best work.

    This book did not hold my interest. It was definitely not one of those books that you just can`t put down. I found it "dull".

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 25, 2014

    Very Exciting Book

    I really enjoyed this book and the twists and turns that went with it. This was my first LJ book and she didn't disappoint. In fact I have purchased three more of her novels since then! I love the way that she describes things in her details, but they aren't overwhelming. Her characters and the situations are quite good. This kind of book is my favorite kind of read, as I like suspense and romance. Even the snakes, though creepy, were something that you could picture and fear. I highly recommend this book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2014

    Disappointed

    Out of all the books I have read by Lisa Jackson, this one seemed dull. Nikki and Reed barely had any interaction with each other. They're getting married but there just wasnt any sparks or passion.. he just kinda shows up at her place and leaves. No action in either side of the investigation just talk talk talk with the same information repeating.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2013

    Skywind to Iceystorm

    The large gray tom pads back in, adjusting his scarf. "Hello, Iceystorm. How've you been?"

    1 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2014

    Adain

    "I pulll you out"come wiith me to my office"walks to res four pulling you with me"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2014

    Lizzie

    Kk

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2014

    Cometstorm

    Padded in

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2014

    Slow to read

    It had a good story line but with a good twistted ending, but it took forever to read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 15, 2014

    I have read pretty much every book Lisa has written but this one

    I have read pretty much every book Lisa has written but this one was not one of my favorites but still a decent read. Would have liked more interaction between Reed and Nikki but still an OK book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2014

    srcrafter200253@yahoo.com

    This book was a little siow geetting started ,but when things started clicking it turned out to be very fast movin,

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2014

    Jem

    I smile. Thats all i needed To hear. I grab your head and push you towards my puzzy.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2014

    Boring

    This book took forever to read, it was pretty boring. The story line was a great idea, but it was pretty disappointing and I usually enjoy Lisa Gardner books. Bummer.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2014

    Book

    Ahould i read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2014

    Great Book All in all I think this was a wonderful written book

    Great Book

    All in all I think this was a wonderful written book. I loved the romance and thrill scenes. But I have to admit the book kind of just dragged on. It was really hard for me to really push through it. Although I'm one of those people who had to finish a book once I start reading it. I think it was creative writing but I wished sometimes she we just get to the point. The ending blew me away such a great twist!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2014

    Tell Me

    Awesome book, suspense,and surprisr ending 365 pages

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2014

    Great book

    Great Book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 115 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6