Customer Reviews for

Tell Me You Want Me

Average Rating 4
( 26 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(11)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Maybe it's because I'm new to the romance novel but it just does

Maybe it's because I'm new to the romance novel but it just doesn't make sense. You fell in love with her after a week? And SPOILER ALERT The epilogue is completely unrelaistic. 3 years later and ALL that is achieved? hmmm...

posted by Nacole on January 9, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

cute

I always love a story with the bad boy turned good.

posted by kitkat08 on November 30, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted January 9, 2013

    Maybe it's because I'm new to the romance novel but it just does

    Maybe it's because I'm new to the romance novel but it just doesn't make sense. You fell in love with her after a week? And SPOILER ALERT The epilogue is completely unrelaistic. 3 years later and ALL that is achieved? hmmm...

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2012

    cute

    I always love a story with the bad boy turned good.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    Good

    Good love story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Great book

    Great book, never boring ,

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 10, 2012

    Quick predictable read.

    Quick predictable read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    Good read

    I really enjoyed this story it was fast paced and steamy. I just wish Jane would of had a little more back bone.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2012

    Wonderful story!!

    Great love story

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2012

    Great read!

    I really enjoyed it. The only thing that frustrated me is that it took Jane too long to figure out why Sara didn't like Austin. Especially given the fact that he slept with almost every girl on campus.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 14, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Enjoyable Read!

    Whats not to like about a quick, steamy read about a bad boy with commitment issues who meets a good girl who tames his wild ways?!?!? Jane is Austin's perfect match!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 4, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    A sexy romp

    Amelia James has quite a way with words. She brings the reader into a world of jocks, college, bookworms and panty dropping worthy sex. I enjoyed this book since it was a step off the beaten path aka this book is set in college, not the grown up adult world. Perhaps there are books out there that are set in college but this is the first book I've read like that. I really liked seeing Jane go from this unsure book worm bent on following her mother's rules to a young woman who knows what she wants and grabs on for the ride. As for Austin, he's the kind of bad boy, BMC type that would be great in a movie. He's confident and cocky and makes me want to take him down a notch or twelve. Daddy and mommy dearest issues aside, Jane finds herself with the most wanted guy on campus. Yay Jane! Get it girl!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 17, 2011

    Good read

    I very much enjoyed this book. It was more than just an erotic book, the lives of the characters keep your interest in reading and you want to find out how their relationship unfolds and where it leads. Very good read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2