Customer Reviews for

Tell Me Your Dreams

Average Rating 4.5
( 83 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(48)

4 Star

(18)

3 Star

(11)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 83 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2006

    Beyond Outstanding!

    After this book I couldn't get enough of his books!. This story left me wanting more, I read it every chance that I get. I wish I could meet S.S, just to thank him for writting the book.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2004

    Great book

    This book was a great book and takes a very sharp turn towards the end of the book. This is a great suspence book, and keeps you guessing.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2004

    A another amazing book by sidney sheldon

    This book is amazing and is really great. This book had me on the brim of the book you could say. It is very good and is one of the greatest books i have seen of sidneys many other great hits.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2004

    nerve wracking thriller!

    i love it!! from the very start untill the end. it never crossed my mind that such thing can happen. superb. very imaginative. it's beyond what i expected it to be. i enjoyed it more than i had imagined!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2004

    The Book That Got Me Interested In Sidney Sheldons Novels

    This was my first Sidney Sheldon Novel and I loved it. It was fast paced and got me hooked right from the beginning. Though the ending left me with more questions then answers, I thought SS couldn't of come up with a better ending. After reading many of Sidney Sheldons books I have to say SS cannot write a bad ending he leaves me and lets me imagine what will happen later on. Sidneys one of the best!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2004

    What a book!!!!!!!!

    I love all his books... No beat about the bush...straight to the point...

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 29, 2004

    A Dream Book

    Great book. I'm not a big reader but this was the first Sydney Sheldon book that I read and after finishing it I went and bought 'Nothing Lasts Forever', 'If Tomorrow Comes', and 'The Sky Is Falling' and they all are just as good as 'Tell Me Your Dreams'. If your looking for a good read...READ THIS!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2003

    It was one of the best books I have read

    I am now 17 years old. I read this book last year for my english class. At that time I was 16. I dont like to read that much and seldom ever finish books. I could not put this book down. I wanted to know what was next. I was suprised and shocked through the whole book. I thought I knew what was going on but I had now clue. I look forward to reading more of Sidney Sheldons books

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2000

    Incredible!

    Sydney Sheldon is a genius! I cannot remember reading something so exciting. I finished this book in two days! Two days! You can't say that for many novels you read. This is one of his most suspenseful books, and it really blew me away. I hope he keeps writing forever!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2012

    Moonscar

    Absolutely yes! I leave tomorrow for work and am gine all week so it is up to you. I know glare would help.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2012

    Silvermoonstar

    "Watch out for shade. Im pretty sure hes gonn ttack our clan with his.."

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2013

    Clear

    <_>

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2013

    Midnightfang

    Saw no danger. "Clear."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 24, 2013

    I love all of Sidney Sheldon's books but this one had a really s

    I love all of Sidney Sheldon's books but this one had a really surprise ending that I loved.
    It was hard to put down but then most of his books are.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    True Sidney Sheldon Style...will not disappoint!

    Excellent page turner. Be prepared to gasp in public places while reading this book. Definitely suspenseful...slow moving in the middle, but powerful ending.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2012

    Another super page turner

    Fantastic book! Subject matter a little on the dark side but wtitten in typical Sheldon form. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2012

    Worst book I ever read!

    This book sounds like it was written by a sixteen year old. I'm extremely disappointed with it's ameturish story and the writing skills. Do yourself a favor don't waste your money or your time with this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    Fantastic!

    This was the book that made me enjoy reading. I have read and own all of sydney's books. He is a fantastic writer and i am never disappointed. You wont be either.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2008

    I reall liked this book

    I enjoyed this book, never read anything by him or any other male authors. Very fast read, and easy to understand. I was very surprised to learn the truth behind the whole story and I can honestly say I wasn't 100% satisfied with the ending. But I would definitely reccommend this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2007

    Entertaining Enough

    I've definately had a better read but it wasn't predictable like most books. It took me awhile to understand what was going on in the beginning chapters. I thought her multiple personalities were seperate people altogether in the beginning. When I realized it was all the same person I was shocked. I wouldn't recommend this book to anyone I know.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 83 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5