BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Tell Me Your Dreams

Average Rating 4.5
( 85 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(48)

4 Star

(20)

3 Star

(11)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2006

    Beyond Outstanding!

    After this book I couldn't get enough of his books!. This story left me wanting more, I read it every chance that I get. I wish I could meet S.S, just to thank him for writting the book.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2004

    Great book

    This book was a great book and takes a very sharp turn towards the end of the book. This is a great suspence book, and keeps you guessing.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2004

    A another amazing book by sidney sheldon

    This book is amazing and is really great. This book had me on the brim of the book you could say. It is very good and is one of the greatest books i have seen of sidneys many other great hits.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2004

    nerve wracking thriller!

    i love it!! from the very start untill the end. it never crossed my mind that such thing can happen. superb. very imaginative. it's beyond what i expected it to be. i enjoyed it more than i had imagined!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2004

    What a book!!!!!!!!

    I love all his books... No beat about the bush...straight to the point...

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 29, 2004

    A Dream Book

    Great book. I'm not a big reader but this was the first Sydney Sheldon book that I read and after finishing it I went and bought 'Nothing Lasts Forever', 'If Tomorrow Comes', and 'The Sky Is Falling' and they all are just as good as 'Tell Me Your Dreams'. If your looking for a good read...READ THIS!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2003

    It was one of the best books I have read

    I am now 17 years old. I read this book last year for my english class. At that time I was 16. I dont like to read that much and seldom ever finish books. I could not put this book down. I wanted to know what was next. I was suprised and shocked through the whole book. I thought I knew what was going on but I had now clue. I look forward to reading more of Sidney Sheldons books

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2000

    Incredible!

    Sydney Sheldon is a genius! I cannot remember reading something so exciting. I finished this book in two days! Two days! You can't say that for many novels you read. This is one of his most suspenseful books, and it really blew me away. I hope he keeps writing forever!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2012

    Moonscar

    Absolutely yes! I leave tomorrow for work and am gine all week so it is up to you. I know glare would help.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2012

    Silvermoonstar

    "Watch out for shade. Im pretty sure hes gonn ttack our clan with his.."

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    Fantastic!

    This was the book that made me enjoy reading. I have read and own all of sydney's books. He is a fantastic writer and i am never disappointed. You wont be either.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2013

    Clear

    <_>

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2013

    Midnightfang

    Saw no danger. "Clear."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 24, 2013

    I love all of Sidney Sheldon's books but this one had a really s

    I love all of Sidney Sheldon's books but this one had a really surprise ending that I loved.
    It was hard to put down but then most of his books are.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2012

    Another super page turner

    Fantastic book! Subject matter a little on the dark side but wtitten in typical Sheldon form. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2005

    I couldn't put it down

    This is the only book I have found that I could not put down. It keeps you in suspense, while you tilt on the edge of your seat. The ending is such a surprise!!! Get ready for a wonderful thrill!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2004

    TOOOOOOOOO GOOOOOOOD

    I REALLY LIKE TO READ SIDNEY SHELDONS BOOK AND THIS 1 ROCKS I LOVED THE WAY ASHLEY MET HER DIFF PERSONALITIES

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2003

    Sheldon will continue to affect my life

    I read this book four times this past summer! Now I am writing a paper on Dissociative Identity Disorder for my Abnormal Psychology class! Sheldon has done it to me again!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2003

    FABULOUS!

    I read this book a few days before my major exam. No regrets,definitely! The storyline grabbed my attention. It was quite predictable after reading a few chapters. But the ending was pretty shocking. I did not move from my reading position until I finished the book. Thumbs up on this masterpiece,Sheldon.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2002

    Excellent

    Fabulous!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3