Customer Reviews for

Temple Run: Brave

Average Rating 3.5
( 2400 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(1202)

4 Star

(385)

3 Star

(228)

2 Star

(126)

1 Star

(459)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2622 out of 3009 people found this review helpful.

Temple run

Give us the origanal game if you agree push yes

posted by Anonymous on January 24, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3860 out of 5299 people found this review helpful.

REFUND!!!!!!

This app does not work because it doesnt get past installation or it breaks down and needs to be installed again. Please fix it or give us a FULL refund for it. Hit "YES" if you agree.

posted by Anonymous on December 31, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 2400 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 120
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Temple run

    Give us the origanal game if you agree push yes

    2622 out of 3009 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Anonymous

    IT WILL NOY INSTALL A SERIOUS WASTE OF YOUR MONEY
    DO NOT BUY IT IS LIKE THROWING MONEY AWAY
    THE NOOK NEEDS TO GIVE PEOPLE A REFUND ON IT AND THEY NEED TO GET REGULAR TEMPLE RUN AND TEMPLE RUN 2
    HIT YES IF YOU AGREE

    1356 out of 1919 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Temple run

    The gsme rocks I can not stop playing it ! This game is the best

    1331 out of 1824 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    ASOME

    It is like the best game ever!!!!!!!!! If only B&N would put more Iphone apps on here Click yes if you agree (good for kids like me)

    1253 out of 1380 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Installing Issue

    For some reason my app is not intalling... anyone else experience this?

    1022 out of 1604 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Anonomous

    YAY!!!!!!!!! Ive been watin for temple run!!!!!

    985 out of 1438 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    The nook needs more popular games

    APPS WISHLIST
    TEMPLE RUN 2 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)
    I really would love if the nook got this app
    Click yes if u agree !

    857 out of 973 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Love it

    This game is awesome and is soooooooooooo easy to insatall! Its so easy for any age! This GAME ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!
    Good job creating this game for nook i bought it once my eyes spotted it!!!!!!!!!!! GET THIS APP!!!!!!!!

    847 out of 1124 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Awesome!

    This is one wicked game!

    679 out of 1013 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    This game will not install

    I have this game on my iphone its a great game to bad it will not install on my nook

    600 out of 904 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Its awesome!

    This is agreat game, but why does bn have to put all the off-brand games in the app store? We want the real stuff!

    Press yes if you agree}

    565 out of 631 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Awesome

    I love this game. My brothers can't get enough of it

    558 out of 805 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    This game is so much fun

    This game was so fun that I staye up late playing it, and it deffinitly makes up for not having the normal temple run. Worth your money! Click yes if you agree.

    477 out of 679 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Booo!

    I like the original temple run better. Plus, this runs kind of slow!

    463 out of 672 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Grrrrrrr

    It wont install!!!!!! Ughhhhhhh

    457 out of 694 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Anonymous

    It WONT INSTALL!!! UGG and it should be free!! WHere IS SUBWAY SURFERs and the origanal tempel run!!! They need to be free!! PLZZZZ hit YES if u agree!!

    416 out of 492 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    Finally! A good game.

    This is a really fun and addicting game! Now all they need to add is Temple Run 1 and 2 and Minecraft. If you agree push "yes".

    399 out of 437 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Temple run Brave

    This game takes a while to load but afterwards it is a pretty fun game!

    378 out of 502 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    Anonymous

    Dear Barnes and Noble I know this a reading device but a lot of people want games that you can get on the iphone for free!! And you guys charge for it or you dont have it. You are going to start loosing customers to apple if you keep doing this. It just isn't fair. Hit YES if you agree!!

    359 out of 388 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Bad

    Does not installl!!!!!!!!!!

    358 out of 529 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 2400 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 120