Customer Reviews for

Temple Run: Brave

Average Rating 3.5
( 2349 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(1175)

4 Star

(376)

3 Star

(224)

2 Star

(124)

1 Star

(450)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2262 out of 2570 people found this review helpful.

Temple run

Give us the origanal game if you agree push yes

posted by Anonymous on January 24, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3860 out of 5299 people found this review helpful.

REFUND!!!!!!

This app does not work because it doesnt get past installation or it breaks down and needs to be installed again. Please fix it or give us a FULL refund for it. Hit "YES" if you agree.

posted by Anonymous on December 31, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 450 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 23
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    Boring

    This app is a good alternative for temple run. I still say, GET TEMPLE RUN ON NOOK COLOR!!!!! PRESS YES IF YOU AGREE!!

    88 out of 95 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    "Temple Run" App Review

    It always glitches, causing the Nook to be unresponsive. Not even worth the 99 cents.

    83 out of 112 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Get temple run 2

    Please get temple run 1&2 plese or ill get mad and yell and never buy anything from b&n ever again






    77 out of 91 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Omg this wont install

    This wont install! Yes is u agree

    66 out of 86 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    PLEASE GIVE US THE ORIGINAL TEMPLE RUN

    IM TIRED OF THIS VERSION OF TEMPLE RUN!!! I LIKE TO PLAY THE ORIGINAL TEMPLE RUN AND SUBWAY SURFERS!!!!

    HIT 'YES' IF YOU AGREE!!!!

    59 out of 69 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Not installing.

    It is not installing what i mean is that it takes for ever to installing what is happening help please read this before you buy this app it took me like all day just to install this app iif it could install quicker i wood get it even now i did i did not now what was going to happen all of the other apps dont take that long so why does it not install quick thats what i say remember read before you buy temple run brave.


    54 out of 83 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Temple run

    Please make temple run for nook color

    47 out of 56 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Anonoyous

    Why is it taking too long to load

    43 out of 56 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Won't insall

    I wish they had subway surfers+ minecraft

    It won't load

    42 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Doesnt install

    Doesnt install! Please fix!

    42 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    It want load!!!!!!

    Come on really I want buy the app and when I did it want load i want my money back and i dont care thst it was .99 but that .99 is something to a book or another app but this always happens i say that untill u get that fixed i want buy books or apps from u and i will tell my friends and i mean a lot of people read our reviews and this could hurt u if the right people hear it and i know that sounns mean but eather u fix the problem or lose a buyer this shows that u dont care about ur buyers just getting the money!


    Say YES if u think i am right

    40 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    Piece of crap

    I bought this becuase it was the only templrun app and it kept on saying "installing" but wont let me play tap yes if this helped.

    38 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Will not download!!!!!!!!!!

    This stupid game wont load!!!!!!!!!

    38 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Installer Issue

    Although this game seemed promising as the first actual game on the app store, I believe it completely failed as it did not even install. I wish nook could be better about these issues. Please hit YES if you agree so nook can see, and fix this.

    34 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Wont work

    I bought this app and it wouldnt install it worked for about 5 seconds then it said install again i wish it was free because of that

    29 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2013

    anonymus

    i would like subway surfers on nook! way more fun!

    26 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    Game sucks

    Get a refund

    25 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Ghj

    This does not instal!!!!!!!!!!!!! Oh ihate it know i have to pay my mom sennse it is her credit card and the thing doesnt even work.




    25 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Rj

    This app is awful! It locks up. You have to shut nook off to close the program. How about updates to fix this problem!!!!???? We all paid hard earned money for this game.

    25 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    Free

    This app should be free, same with the other ones we like:
    Subway surf
    Where's my water
    Cut the rope
    You should also put subway surf on the nook, barnes and noble!
    Click yes if you agree

    21 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 450 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 23