Customer Reviews for

Tempt (Ava Delaney #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 171 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(125)

4 Star

(36)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 125 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Very Good!

    I got this book immediately after finishing the second in the series (Taunt), which I bought right after finishing the first(Thirst). I can't wait for the next one!

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Can't wait for #4!

    I like the adventure in it. It's something different that really catches your attention and holds it. It makes me want to read more and picture myself in her shoes. I thought it was a great read. When does book four come out already?

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2012

    Absoulty amazing!!

    I cant believe how much i have grown to love ava, peter, and carl, and the rest of them...soch good no such great books!!!! Im soooo excited for the next one!!!!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    Wow!!!!

    Great adventures of Ava continued!!!! Cant wait for #4. Hooked on this series for sure. Amazing.

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    Nice series #3

    Love these books only problem I have is I want MORE!!!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2011

    Goid series!!"

    Great story to get lost in! Had no hesitations with getting to book 3...these can make you pull an all-nighter!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    Awesome Book :D

    I loved this book so much!!! I thought the 4th one was coming out in march! :( But Im totally hooked on this and Its soo addictive! For all the new readers: Read what i wrote :D

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 2, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Great read

    I loves this series. Can't wait for the last installment! ! Couldn't put the book down.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    Enthralled by Ava Delaney

    The best of the series! Always in suspense, and a great ending! You won't be disappointed in the least. Can't wait for #4!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    Great!

    Love this series of books. I read all 3 in a matter of days!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 19, 2013

    recommend reading

    Very well written. Hard to put down. Great series...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    Loved the series

    Can't wait for more!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 12, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Great series!.. This would make a great tv series also! Highly r

    Great series!.. This would make a great tv series also! Highly recommend this!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    To true

    I do

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    Damon

    Sorry again but go to results 6-beyond

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Great Seris!

    I love this book. The characters continue to ve interesting and the story is pure fantasy-fiction with a hint o believability. Took me just a day to read through it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    Great

    I love this book i just wish that i didnt end that way i have so many questions

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2012

    This series just gets better and better.

    Strong relationships in the midst of an on going battle for justice.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2012

    Great book

    Awesome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    Awesome awesome book

    Givin this book less than 5 stars is insulting becse this is such an awesome book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 125 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7