Customer Reviews for

Tempted: Little Miss Innocent?\Annie, Get Your Guy\Messing Around with Max

Average Rating 4
( 78 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(26)

4 Star

(25)

3 Star

(18)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 78 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2010

    Great family to follow through 3 books together!

    It you love L Foster's books -you will love this 3 book set.
    The stories involve all three siblings in each, you feel that you
    know them. It is a fun, quick read for escape.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Love Lori Foster

    I love all of her books, they are all a great read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 7, 2012

    If you still like the female to be an insipid virgin, your guy a

    If you still like the female to be an insipid virgin, your guy a confused doofus, and their relationship to be full of misunderstandings and angst, then you'll probably like these stories. Not badly written, just very out of date. I prefer my couples to be adult, and the dialogue to be witty (versus silly). I DO like Lori Foster's more recent work, especially the martial arts series. But these read like Harlequins from the 80's.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 29, 2012

    Lori Foster Tempted

    Very enjoyable. I would highly recommend and have already. Very real and funny. Had me laughing at my desk during my breaks and lunch.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2011

    Must read

    Loved it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 27, 2011

    These books sucked

    The first book sucked, I could barely finish it. The second was a little better but still not up to Foster's usual. The third one was the best of the group. I think if the women hadn't all been virgins, the men hadn't all been such man whores, that it would've been a whole different story. Don't waste your money

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 29, 2011

    Good Collection

    I like that the book contains the three stories in the series. Max's story was the best.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 14, 2010

    TEMPTED

    This book is a collection of short stories (novellas) about 1 family. The first one took me a long time to get interested in. It seemed to be slow reading. Once it took off I finished the rest of the entire book in 1 day. Very captivating characters with strong personalities. It was a fun read that had me laughing out loud in places.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 14, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    Great Book.

    This is a wonderful book. It is three short stories that sort of run together. They are all wonderful and very interesting. I was never bored with this book and I couldnt put it down. This is a great book for a rainy day or reading on the swing like I did. The romance in this book ,in all three stories, is so sweet and sexy. I loved how each book had all the different characters in it and went along with all the others. I really recomend this book for people who enjoy a sexy romance novel. I also recomend all of Lori Fosters other books also because they all have been great reads that I cant put down. Also if you like this read try Jennifer Crusies books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 78 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4