Customer Reviews for

Tempting Fate - Fate with a Helping Hand (BOX SET 1-3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 27 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2012

    good reading

    love stories that make you be-leave that romance is alive.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    Great stories.

    Great stories.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    Beautiful books

    Theses stories really make you believe that there is a happily every after for everyone

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2012

    Must read

    OMG soooooo good i love this set of booxs

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2014

    Sweet and sexy

    Good read that keeps you hooked. Sweet with lots of sexual tension and twists and turns. 349 pages.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2014

    Firepaw's bio

    Firepaw ++ 10 moons ++ apprentise ++ BloodClan ++ she ++ orange with black and white streaks, purple eyes, and black star on left ear ++ Bounty/Striking ++ see Windpaw's for siblings ++ &fnof ++ ask ++

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2013

    Anonymous

    Book 1-3*
    Book 2-3*
    Book 3-4*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2013

    Loved all three books

    Couldn"t put them down! Great read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 26, 2013

    Good reading!

    Thought this was a great buy! Three books for $.99 and they had pretty good stories too! Recommend to someone wanting to get away from things.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    Mike

    Hey , i am a dead man. Those guys at my school nearly beat the crap out of me. Plus my girl left me for a geek. Ow.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    Shelby needs advice.

    Plz

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    Abby i will help anyone

    I help u and try my best

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    Desiree to mike

    Heyy ill help you if you help me:)

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    A HELPER ALREADY TO ALL

    Hey im ashley there is a party at bellas house all res plz spread the word

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    Hope

    Im here to apply and join ;)

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    Alyssa

    Okay thank u.....i just really want to see my little brother that died

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    Hmm...

    R they good for yonder reders like me im 12?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    read this now

    This story might be go for kids to? Do you think so to?







    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    70

    Xkilixk

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2