Customer Reviews for

Tempting Rever (Zorn Warriors Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 101 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(57)

4 Star

(31)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Another great one!

Please don't believe the review about this being a story about a marriage broken up by another women. It is not true. They never had a relatiomship and Tina? was a cheating witchy women who could never be happy. Looking forward to reading the next one.

posted by triplemastermom on December 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Not my cup of tea but I hope you enjoy.

I just can't agree with this book. It implies that it's ok to be an adulter and a homewrecker because you're attracted to someone. It offended more than anything.

posted by 7207495 on May 1, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 57 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2013

    One of the best books in the series!

    If you are like me and were totally disappointed by book 2...fear not gentle reader...this book will renew your faith in LD and in this series. By now you have realized the author seems a little obsessed with rape..it is like an ongoing crisis in every book....which leaves you wondering at what point in the book the heroine is going to be threatened with rape by the protagonist or even worse gang rape? Nobody is worried about death or disease from having unprotected sex with aliens...only rape. A small quibble if you will. Now on to the good stuff!

    This is the best book in this series. I cried my eyes out and stayed up half the night cheering for their love affair AND it is definitely an affair. Tina is obviously the worse wife imaginable and you can't help but feel sorry for Rever...while so many books hinge on the hero "scenting" his mate and never making a mistake...I like how the author was able to put us in the position of star crossed lovers who meet after they are already promised to other people but feel this powerful connection. How can they be together? What if you couldn't get a divorce? Big ups for the fighting spirit of the heroine and for making wish I could be abducted by a Zorn ;-)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    An Absolute - Must Read

    I enjoyed this book from the very first page until the end. I especially love the suspence towards the end. I didnt expect Rever to do what he did as far as taking Brenda. I loved the twist at the end finding out what Tina did. I just couldnt put my nook down until I finished this read. Well written.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2012

    Highly

    Series is great hope ther is more to come

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2012

    this auther is one of the best if you want sex with a great stor

    this auther is one of the best if you want sex with a great story 10 stars

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2012

    Loved it

    One of the most intense books ever. I love the sexual tension and the twist and turns in this story.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2013

    Oh do I love these characters.

    Great, great Great story. I read this in 1 day. Book 1 is awesome and so is this book. Just buy it and enjoy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    Fantastic*****

    I never thought i could like to read about an anliens, but after reading about these hunky looking zorn warriors i love it. I do not have enough of them. If i would be not already happy married i would wish to be kidnapped by one of these sexy men. If you want to have some ideas in your bedroom then read these stories. It is great. Cannot wait for more stories. I really hope the author will come up with more o them.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2012

    Love it

    Great twist n turns. This book has everything. True love may not be your firstbound. Highly recommended. :-)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2012

    Love the whole Series!

    Loved each of these, have ordered the series. Greatly enjoyed.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 57 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3