Customer Reviews for

Ten Rules for Living with My Sister

Average Rating 4.5
( 107 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(78)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

28 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

How big i got answer

Its 146 paes and its worth it

posted by 18614156 on December 22, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

Is it fab

Havent read it what do think should i get it?????? ;)

posted by Anonymous on November 22, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 109 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2011

    How big i got answer

    Its 146 paes and its worth it

    28 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2011

    Hahahaha!!!!!!!!!

    I got the sample and it was HILAREOUS!!!!!!!!!! I am so getting the book!!!!!!!!!!!

    28 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Sample

    I read the sample and it seems good iv can relate to it very well and im sure many other girls between ages 9-12
    Could

    17 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Luv it

    I could not put this book down! It was full of suprises! And i dont wanna give to much away but a 12 year old luvs it :)

    15 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2012

    Love!

    This is a fun, silly, fantastic tail about sisters! I bought this to read to my two younger girls. They have an older sister named Lexi. The age difference between Lexi an Pearl are about the same as our two oldest girls. My little girls loved hearing about Pearl's relationship with her older sister...it is so similar in this house. They felt like they were hearing a story about their own life! We had a lot of laughs reading this entertaining book! We reccommend it for any family that has kids with a big age gap and a huffy puffy teen sibling. Kids in the 8-10yr range could read it themselves, but my 5yr old had no problem listening and following along with the story.

    12 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2012

    ADORIBLE

    This book is to die for. Even though i only read the preview book, im still gonna love this book!!!!!!!!!!!

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2012

    Awesome

    A great read for kids ages 9-12/13 !! I love it! Its great!!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 16, 2011

    ???????

    Should i buy?!?!?!?!?!?

    7 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    Looks cool

    I'm getting the free sample and I can't wait :)

    6 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    I love it

    I am just like lexie my sister miabis so annoying but shes 5 and im 11 and she kicks my door good book but could have spelt a little better

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2012

    Best book ever

    This was an amazing book on how to live with my sister. It can be really hard sometimes , but if Pearl and Lexie can than so can I !!!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    Very cute!!!

    I loved this book. It was soooo cute and funny! Pearl and Lexie kind reminded me of Bezzus and Ramona

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    Great book!

    I got this book in september and it never loaded ,but i read the preview and it was awesome. Press like if you want more of these books! You should really get the book!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2012

    Great book

    I got the sample and loved it sooooo much! I just wish that I could get the book. If you can get it, go on ahead because I know that you won't regret it. Warning there may be a few errors with spelling, spacing, or grammar. Other than that it is an amazing book and isn't a waste of your money! You will love the book!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    Good

    I love this book. It was funny silly and sometimes just random.
    It is a great book to read. U must read it

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2012

    Sjfjesj

    To those who wondered, it is fiction, and a really great book. Look at the ratings, people! Get this book!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2012

    Reallt Y Ka kadenwilkins @

    Really good!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Great

    I love this book buy it

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 18, 2011

    Hope to get it

    Seems cool

    4 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Jocelyn K.

    This book was great. I loved that Justine moved only to another part of town and not across the country. I am also glad that Pearl was able to get another friend because I have multiple friends and Pearl was in fourth grade but had only 1 friend.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 109 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6