Customer Reviews for

Ten Tiny Breaths (Ten Tiny Breaths Series #1)

Average Rating 4.5
( 190 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(144)

4 Star

(33)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

18 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

LOVED this book! ONE OF MY ALL TIME FAVS!

I rambled a bit when writing this one...

When I say whoa! I mean whoa! Heaven help me this book had me all kinds of crazy by the time I got to the 'shattering' moment towards the end of the book. And by then do you know what happened? Hubs rolls over in bed and tells...
I rambled a bit when writing this one...

When I say whoa! I mean whoa! Heaven help me this book had me all kinds of crazy by the time I got to the 'shattering' moment towards the end of the book. And by then do you know what happened? Hubs rolls over in bed and tells me to turn off my nook and go to bed. Yeah, yeah I understand it was 2am. But sheesh! Someone's life was hanging in the balance here. Doesn't he realize that fictional characters are people, too?

So we have Kacey...poor messed-up-in-the-head-beyond-any-kind-of-help Kacey. I don't even know where to start with her. Girl has so much baggage a pack mule looked at her and said no. But gosh, I hurt for that girl something fierce. Yeah she had a crazy, broken life…but she had a younger sister to look after so she stepped up and became the person her sister needed her to be. Social life be damned. And her witty outbursts are like music to my ears. Girl has a sarcastic tongue and isn’t afraid to use it. The things she calls people is hilarious and I couldn’t get enough of her character.

Then we have Trent. Oh lordy, the angels had to be singing the day he was made, cause dude is hot. Shhh, do you hear that? Oh that was just the sound of Kacey’s heart beating; her returning from the dead so to speak. Trent makes her feel things she hasn’t felt since the death of her parents. But Trent’s baggage is just as heavy. And the moment his past and hers collide…lives go beyond shattered.

You know what I loved a lot about this book? The secondary characters are just as great as Trent and Kacey. They all play a pivotal role in the story and Tucker did an awesome job with them. I actually cared quite about the secondary characters, more so than I usually do with other books. Livie, Storm, Mia and even Dan and Tanner are no back seat passengers. Their characters stand out so much in this book.

The last part of the book with Dr. Stayner I think was some of my favorite Kacey moments. Both her and the Dr were hilarious together. But during this time I was also a blubbering mess. Too. Much. Emotion. Like I said before…this book had me all kinds of crazy and I absolutely wouldn’t have it any other way.

To say I was floored with this book is a huge understatement. I was utterly in love with it. And I will let you in on a little secret…I think I am more in love with Tucker as an author writing this than I was with her Casual Enchantment series. That is definitely saying something for this book…because I adore that series. I also did a lot of bookmarking. Too many sentences caught my eye; too many quotes I didn’t want to forget.

Tucker did a phenomenal job with this book. I can’t say that enough. This whole book…from the beginning, to the middle, up until that ending…was done to complete perfection. Do I recommend this book? Abso-freakin-lutely! Ten Tiny Breaths is most definitely one of my favorites this year and will be at the top of my must reread list. You must read it and then I dare you not to gush about it.


These are just a few quotes I loved from the story...too many others to share.
*******
To say that she's fanatical would be an understatement. She won't come to Miami unless Jesus himself is holding a convention.
*******
"It's okay. I figured it was all a bit too much, too fast." One finger hooks into mine, buckling my knees with waves of excitement.
I think I am going to fall in love with this man.
*******
"I'll make you whole again, Kacey.

posted by twimom101 on January 8, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Good, but too cookie-cutter for me. This was a good book and a

Good, but too cookie-cutter for me.

This was a good book and a good start to a new series. I don't normally read series until they're complete, but I loved this cover and the description, so I plunged in. And I liked it. Unfortunately, I don't like it enough to cont...
Good, but too cookie-cutter for me.

This was a good book and a good start to a new series. I don't normally read series until they're complete, but I loved this cover and the description, so I plunged in. And I liked it. Unfortunately, I don't like it enough to continue with the next book.

There isn't a whole lot to distinguish Ten Tiny Breaths from other New Adult books: stereotypical characters; tragic pasts; and insta-love.

The writing is good and it's a quick read, but it's very cookie-cutter.

I received a copy of this book from NetGalley in exchange for my honest review.

posted by TeenAtHeart on August 30, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 190 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 10
  • Posted January 8, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    LOVED this book! ONE OF MY ALL TIME FAVS!

    I rambled a bit when writing this one...

    When I say whoa! I mean whoa! Heaven help me this book had me all kinds of crazy by the time I got to the 'shattering' moment towards the end of the book. And by then do you know what happened? Hubs rolls over in bed and tells me to turn off my nook and go to bed. Yeah, yeah I understand it was 2am. But sheesh! Someone's life was hanging in the balance here. Doesn't he realize that fictional characters are people, too?

    So we have Kacey...poor messed-up-in-the-head-beyond-any-kind-of-help Kacey. I don't even know where to start with her. Girl has so much baggage a pack mule looked at her and said no. But gosh, I hurt for that girl something fierce. Yeah she had a crazy, broken life…but she had a younger sister to look after so she stepped up and became the person her sister needed her to be. Social life be damned. And her witty outbursts are like music to my ears. Girl has a sarcastic tongue and isn’t afraid to use it. The things she calls people is hilarious and I couldn’t get enough of her character.

    Then we have Trent. Oh lordy, the angels had to be singing the day he was made, cause dude is hot. Shhh, do you hear that? Oh that was just the sound of Kacey’s heart beating; her returning from the dead so to speak. Trent makes her feel things she hasn’t felt since the death of her parents. But Trent’s baggage is just as heavy. And the moment his past and hers collide…lives go beyond shattered.

    You know what I loved a lot about this book? The secondary characters are just as great as Trent and Kacey. They all play a pivotal role in the story and Tucker did an awesome job with them. I actually cared quite about the secondary characters, more so than I usually do with other books. Livie, Storm, Mia and even Dan and Tanner are no back seat passengers. Their characters stand out so much in this book.

    The last part of the book with Dr. Stayner I think was some of my favorite Kacey moments. Both her and the Dr were hilarious together. But during this time I was also a blubbering mess. Too. Much. Emotion. Like I said before…this book had me all kinds of crazy and I absolutely wouldn’t have it any other way.

    To say I was floored with this book is a huge understatement. I was utterly in love with it. And I will let you in on a little secret…I think I am more in love with Tucker as an author writing this than I was with her Casual Enchantment series. That is definitely saying something for this book…because I adore that series. I also did a lot of bookmarking. Too many sentences caught my eye; too many quotes I didn’t want to forget.

    Tucker did a phenomenal job with this book. I can’t say that enough. This whole book…from the beginning, to the middle, up until that ending…was done to complete perfection. Do I recommend this book? Abso-freakin-lutely! Ten Tiny Breaths is most definitely one of my favorites this year and will be at the top of my must reread list. You must read it and then I dare you not to gush about it.


    These are just a few quotes I loved from the story...too many others to share.
    *******
    To say that she's fanatical would be an understatement. She won't come to Miami unless Jesus himself is holding a convention.
    *******
    "It's okay. I figured it was all a bit too much, too fast." One finger hooks into mine, buckling my knees with waves of excitement.
    I think I am going to fall in love with this man.
    *******
    "I'll make you whole again, Kacey.

    18 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 30, 2013

    Good, but too cookie-cutter for me. This was a good book and a

    Good, but too cookie-cutter for me.

    This was a good book and a good start to a new series. I don't normally read series until they're complete, but I loved this cover and the description, so I plunged in. And I liked it. Unfortunately, I don't like it enough to continue with the next book.

    There isn't a whole lot to distinguish Ten Tiny Breaths from other New Adult books: stereotypical characters; tragic pasts; and insta-love.

    The writing is good and it's a quick read, but it's very cookie-cutter.

    I received a copy of this book from NetGalley in exchange for my honest review.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 28, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    I am so glad that this came out on audiobook because I had been

    I am so glad that this came out on audiobook because I had been meaning to get to this for a while and just didn't have time to read it. Luckily audiobook are easy to fit in and this one was great! This was an emotional story and I loved taking the journey along with Kacey and all the other characters involved. I felt like I was making friends right along with them and I really, really wanted to help Kacey. Luckily, so did everyone else. I also really loved how this was separated into the stages of grief. That was a nice touch!

    Kacey is rough around the edges. She went through a tragic situation and she has basically let it rule her life. She is suffering from PTSD even though she doesn't realize it, or more importantly, doesn't want to admit it. To her, it's easier to just put up her walls, and deal with it in her own ways. It had been drugs, alcohol, and random sex, but for her sister Livie, she stopped all of that. She begins to let people in, but it's a very slow process and it seems like she takes one step forward, then about five back. She is an incredibly strong, but stubborn, and broken person. I loved watching her finally start to heal and be the person that she has hid away for too long.

    Now Trent. He was fantastic, but I didn't know what to think of him for a while. He almost seemed too nice and perhaps stalkerish. I admit that I fell for him right along with Kacey. He was really great for Kacey, though he was a bit pushy at times trying to get her to talk to someone or seek help. I knew he was doing it for her, but I think he went about it all wrong. And OMG when we find out what his secret is, I was a freaking mess!! I didn't figure it out much before it was revealed, though I did suspect for a while I guess. I can see why he kept the secret, even if it doesn't make it right.

    Now onto the other characters. I don't always mention them, but I think that they are a huge part of this story. Storm and her daughter Mia were awesome and really became important and like family to Kacey. Nate and Ben who she worked with were also really awesome. And Livie, her sister of course. She was Kacey's rock. Basically the only thing keeping her from falling completely apart. Though she is her younger sister, she really was more the one taking care of them. I loved that Livie would do what she had to for Kacey, even if she knew it would make her mad. She always did what was best for them!

    I listened to the audio of this and I think the narrator was awesome. You could easily tell one character from another. And also she did great with the males. A lot of the time female narrators make males sound too husky or not masculine enough, but Elizabeth Louise did them great! She was also very good at making sure the emotion was in there too. She wasn't just someone narrating a book, she made the characters and the story come to life.

    This was such a great story about love, loss, and healing. I thought the characters were developed really well, the story flowed perfectly, and the emotion aspect was spot on. I was a sobbing mess listening to parts of this. My heart hurt with theirs. I wanted to jump into the book and hug them. This was the first book I have read from this author and I will definitely be reading more.

    *A copy of this was provided by the publisher for an honest review. I did not receive any compensation.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 7, 2013

    i cant not say enough good things about this book. there were t

    i cant not say enough good things about this book. there were times i cant to scream and then times i wanted to cry. kacey is a fighter she has been through so much in her short lifetime. i love the other charcters in this book. this is a must read!!!! be prepared for a shock!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2014

    Loved this Books Amazing

    "Just Breathe
    Ten tiny breaths
    Seize them
    Feel them
    Love them"

    I loved this book. I normally read dark, BDSM smut type books but at times I like to change things up.

    This book was beautifully written, this NA book sucked me in from page one. It touches on serious topics and yet is sexy and sweet. I love Trent and Kacey, poor sweet Kacey, she fought to survive and survive she did.

    I can not express how much I loved this book and for more reasons than just the writing. The subject matter is serious and touches close to home for me in a certain way.

    That being said, this book was AMAZING.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 12, 2013

    I wasn't sure what to think when I started reading this book. I

    I wasn't sure what to think when I started reading this book. I did not read any of the reviews but wow!!! I wish I had read this book a long time ago. The story is very refreshing and different from what is currently out there. This book touches on drunk driving and the reprecussions on both sides. I would def recommend this book and now I see that there is a second book comming out...cant wait!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Must read

    I really enjoyed this emotional read! This book is so much better than I thought it would be. There is language & sexual situations but also a great learning lesson. Don't pass this up.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    Great book!

    I read a lot of books and I must say this one will stick with me. Great characters and a heart breaking story. Mix in some awesome humor and you have a gem. I felt the pain and heartache as well as the joy of rebuilding a life in ruins. Great book!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 13, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Originally posted on my blog: Tangled Up In Books

    Originally posted on my blog: Tangled Up In Books

    I had a feeling before I started that this was going to be a tough read. I didn't expect I'd have to take a break around 81% that would end up lasting a month. The only things I knew for sure going in were there was a lot of hype surrounding it and there was going to be a sexy guy named Trent that all the ladies seem to be swooning over. So with those things in mind I had always planned on some day picking up this book to see what all the fuss was about. Finally around the end of August I had that urge to finally start and I was sucked in instantly. The more I read though, the more I was filled with anxiety. I thought I figured out the secret early on and I didn't want it to be true. I kept thinking to myself, "Please! Just no..." Then at about 81% it happened. It was true.

    --Before Kacey died four years ago, and all that's left is a mess.

    Kacey was really tough for me. There were times I was just downright burning with frustration over her. She's just so hard and so cold at times. Then other's she would whip out these sarcastic comments that had me laughing out loud. I had to continually remind myself of everything she went through and then put myself in her shoes before the aggravation would ease and I'd realize...I'd probably be walking that very same line she does. Closed off to the world, angry. It isn't until you see her interact with her sister Livie that you see glimpses of Before Kacey and the type of person she probably was. Because there is no doubt about the fact that she loves her deeply and would do anything for her. It really touched my heart.

    --"I want to make you smile. For real. Always."

    Oh mercy... Trent. If I haven't made this perfectly clear at any point before this I do love the boys who are beautifully broken and mysterious and secretive the best, weird thing to say I know but it's true. Trent turns out to be all those things and more. Deep in my heart I know this guy has the best of intentions, as clouded and misguided as his judgement of the situation may have been. I was highly attached to him that was for sure. At times when he had every opportunity to take advantage of the situation and Kacey, instead he'd step back and try to pull the real her out, pull some emotion out of her, make her whole. Sure he makes mistakes but I definitely see what all the fuss and swooning is about.

    --I wink, putting on a brave face for her. "See you above water."

    Since I literally knew next to nothing about this series going in I was shocked by the ending and then the epilogue being 3 years later. Not in a bad way, I guess I had always assumed that maybe the series would continue on with Trent and Kacey so I did something I never like to do. Normally I like to continue with a series and be surprised by everything so I never read the blurbs but I had to know what I was getting into so I rushed to Goodreads and read enough of each of the remaining books in the series to see who they were about and I am so freaking excited! If you've never read this series, you have no idea the amount of awesome secondary characters there were in this book and I found myself craving to know more about each and every one of them. I cannot wait to dive into each and every one of their stories and read their happily ever afters. This was such a good and emotional start to a series I'm already in love with. Time to hit up Amazon!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 1, 2014

    Ten Tiny Breaths by K.A. Tucker has been on my Kindle for what f

    Ten Tiny Breaths by K.A. Tucker has been on my Kindle for what feels like forever, but may in actuality have only been a few months. Regardless it was time to read it. I’ve heard such good things about this series and couldn’t wait to find out what all the fuss was about.

    This review is going to be hard for me to write because I liked and hated this book at the same time. Normally when I’m reading something I love I get so caught up in the story I forget to take notes, but when I’m annoyed I seem to write it all down so I can purge it from my system. Therefore, there are times I have no notes (good stuff) and others when it’s just a bunch of rants (bad stuff). We’re going to start with the bad, but trust me there is good coming so keep reading.

    Most of my rants were about Kacey our heroine. I.Could.Not.Stand.Her. Seriously, Kacey isn’t as bad as Kiera, but she’s on the same list. Reading things in her head was excruciating at times. I just wanted to open up my kindle and slap her. As the story goes on it’s easy to see why Kacey is the way she is, but at the same time it still wasn’t enough to justify her actions. I found her to be self-centered, moody, quick to anger (that’s an understatement), just plain angry, and rude.

    Kacey is so mean and rude to people; yet, these ‘friends’ just keep coming back and putting up with her crap. The people in her apartment complex are obviously extraterrestrials or saints for their ability to put up with this crazy girl they just met. Maybe they all felt bad for her sister so that’s why they stuck around, I know I sure did.

    In fact because of Kacey’s horrible personality I figured the only reason Trent (our hero) could be attracted to her was her looks because she was horrible to him. I could not for the life of me figure out why he stuck around. Sure in the end Trent’s feelings come around and it kind of makes sense, but in the beginning of this book I just could no understand why he wants to be within ten feet of Kacey. Actually, quite honestly even in the end I still had my questions, I’m not sure I’d ever be able to fully trust his intentions

    There were quite a few times I would have stopped reading and given up on this book which is something I rarely do. In fact at 32% I said, “No, I can take no more”, after Kacey does something that was just so over the top I couldn’t handle it anymore. But because I knew there were so many good reviews out there I had to keep going. I had to figure out what made this book so great for everyone, so I powered on.

    I’m glad I did. At some point (definitely after the 32% mark) the story pulled me in. My notes completely dried up and I could do nothing but read. Sure there were still a few things that drove me nuts, like the overly perfect ending and climaxing with just a look (don’t ask), but the story just made me feel. In fact at more than one point I almost cried. I still think Kacey is one of my least favorite heroines of all time, but I understood her more in the end.

    I ended up guessing the twist of this story, but the author was able to do it in a way unlike I’ve read it before. Even though I knew it was coming it was handled and ended differently than I expected it to. The story griped me and there were times I really felt like I was right there with Kacey. I could feel her pain and sorrow over the entire situation.

    So even though the first 30-ish percent drove me insane I’m recommending Ten Tiny Breaths for anyone who likes an emotional read. The story is gripping and while you may end up hating the heroine, like I do, you’ll still feel for her in the end.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 17, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    You FEEL this story in your soul. Every word sinks into your hea

    You FEEL this story in your soul. Every word sinks into your heart and you feel the pain of what has happened in Kacey and Trent's lives. It is a story of forgiveness and the power it has to restore and renew lives. It is well worth the read!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2013

    Missing info

    The 2nd page of chapter 14 is whited out. Is it like that with anyone elses copy? I am addicted to this book, i cant put it down.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    Okay I Expected Great

    This book was okay, I expected it to be great based on the reviews. I loved both Kacey & Trent they were cool but I didn't get the chemistry. She meets him twice & let's him touch her face when she won't even let anyone touch her hands. I didn't get it they were obsessed & dependent on each other, it was weired because they knew nothing about each other only that the other was hot. Kacey was kinda annoying & selfish I felt sorry for Livie for being stuck with her. Livie was so strong & mature Kacey acted liked she was the only one who lost her parents. Acting out, drinking, drugging & the random sex but what made it worst for me was the fact that her sister who is 5 yrs younger knew all about it. What kinda example are you setting that this girl who was 12 at the time. I figured Trent out at chapter 7 exactly. I kept reading because I wanted to see what he was trying to accomplish & his reasoning behind it. Let me just say its pretty sick & twisted. I won't go into details because I don't wasn't to spoil it. It was an okay read I've read all of K.A. Tucker books & this one is the only one I wouldn't recommend to people. The main characters were really self destructive & should not have been together even after they finished their treatment they should've moved on with their lives if you ask me. There's a sequel coming out but about Livie called One Little Lie I might check it out because I really loved Livie in this book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    Read it in one day!!

    I could not put this book down...good thing I had the day to relax and read. Towards the middle I figured out Trent...and what was going on with him so the ending wasn't really a surprise...but I liked the book regardless.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    Just WOW :/

    Very good!!!"""!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 10, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    another great book from the author!

    gah, i loved this book! it's added on to my favorite books! kacey's life has changed ever since a drunk driving accident. she closes herself off to people and doesn't want to get close to them. also all that is left is her and her sister livie. they booked it very quickly to florida because of their creepy uncle. she meets her hot neighbor trent there. as much as she fought to stay away, that didn't really happen. well of course something happens. i won't go into it.
    i loved this story not because it was awesome, but it has meaning to it. it could be based on a real life situation.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 8, 2013

    A MUST read!!!!  Very well written!! Absolutely loved it!! 

    A MUST read!!!!  Very well written!! Absolutely loved it!! 

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 8, 2013

    Very good book. It's a bit heavy but very well written. This i

    Very good book. It's a bit heavy but very well written. This is the first I've read this author and I really really liked it. I think i'll read it again.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2015

    Heartbreaking, moving, and just all around amazing. The plot twi

    Heartbreaking, moving, and just all around amazing. The plot twist was so upsetting but makes it all fit. Currently my favorite book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2015

    Great read

    Beautiful story about the road to recovery!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 190 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 10