Customer Reviews for

Tesla's Electric Mist - Chapter 2

Average Rating 4
( 85 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(39)

4 Star

(34)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

20 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

Like it

Had fun but wish it was longer in all of them and i love this type of games

posted by Anonymous on December 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Should be one game

It's an ok game but is artficially broken up into chapteers to get more money. Not a good value since you onlyget about 20 mins of playing time per chapter. The screens load slowly on the tablet. The playability is only ok. There is a stupid amount of running back and f...
It's an ok game but is artficially broken up into chapteers to get more money. Not a good value since you onlyget about 20 mins of playing time per chapter. The screens load slowly on the tablet. The playability is only ok. There is a stupid amount of running back and forth between screens without enough thought given to how objects are used. Overall I give it a meh.

posted by 17296658 on February 8, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 85 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Like it

    Had fun but wish it was longer in all of them and i love this type of games

    20 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Tesla

    Best point and click game I have played in a long time. Very addicting and very fun. If you're a fan of point and clicks, this game is for you!

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    More please

    Favorite type game and wish there were more. Keep them getting more like these.

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Anonymous

    Great going ICOOLgeeks! I lovr this game better than the first. Gtreat imagination and the graphics are superb! Keep them coming!

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Good so far

    Worth the $.99.

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    Fun and just hard enough.

    Fun and not simple.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Wonderful...

    Excellent in every way..starting chapter three cannot wait.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Amazing

    So worth the doe

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2013

    Great Graphics!

    Very good game but too short.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    Should be one game

    It's an ok game but is artficially broken up into chapteers to get more money. Not a good value since you onlyget about 20 mins of playing time per chapter. The screens load slowly on the tablet. The playability is only ok. There is a stupid amount of running back and forth between screens without enough thought given to how objects are used. Overall I give it a meh.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Hope there is many more chapters

    Great series of games. Good story line

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Another good one!,,

    Better than part 1 and longr. Puzzles still a bit easy. Just abot an hour to solve this one!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2014

    Great Game

    I love these game,s I've got all of them I can't play them enough . I go back and play them over and over. Wish there were more I'd buy them to. Thank,s for the fun it take,s my mind off of every day living for a while.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2013

    Its the money not the game

    Great game, but I wish we would not have to pay for every part 1,2,3, if they want us to pay more why not pay all at once, it is sicking, it starts out free but not really.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    Fun but too short

    Finished the whole game in less than an hour. They need to increase the size of each game

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2013

    Great Game Once Again!

    Definitely creative !!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2013

    Challanging!

    Overall a very fun way to relax.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    Fun for a couple hours

    I enjoyed it for a couple of hours. Made more sense than the first one.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    good puzzle game

    I recommend this game if you like puzzles.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2013

    Okay

    I wish the games took a little longer! Maybe worth $0.50.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 85 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5