Customer Reviews for

Texas Rein

Average Rating 4.5
( 17 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(10)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

really good

I am only 12 years old and I thought this was a great book. My prediction of the ending was off which I liked! Awesome book though

posted by Anonymous on April 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Um

It was okay. Not the best christian novel i have ever read. Glad it was only 99 cents. Only worth about that much.

posted by 17420238 on September 11, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2012

    Um

    It was okay. Not the best christian novel i have ever read. Glad it was only 99 cents. Only worth about that much.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    really good

    I am only 12 years old and I thought this was a great book. My prediction of the ending was off which I liked! Awesome book though

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 31, 2011

    Rein it in

    I enjoyed this book. I would consider this a little on the christian romance side. It had a good story line and characters. It made me feel uplifted afterwards.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2011

    Good read!

    Good story. The ending may be predictable, but it still makes you feel good.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 13, 2013

    Enjoyed this book

    Enjoyed this book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 26, 2012

    I bought this book and was drawen into it immediatly into story

    I bought this book and was drawen into it immediatly into story line. I
    found a few issues with spelling but that aside a great read. Reccomend
    to my best friend and to all you looking for a good christian read. grannyj

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 31, 2012

    I Also Recommend:

    A delightful, spunky story with a few twists and turns tossed in

    A delightful, spunky story with a few twists and turns tossed in. Well-done.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2012

    Interesting life around horses.

    Good story and covers a few years of their lives. Learned more about horses and those working with them. Not as good a Christian influence as I would like to see in the over all book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2013

    Mostly great read. As a christianread, some suggestive parts may well have been better left unexplored

    Mostly worth the read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    Fantastic read!

    Best story line, character development, and emotional involvement ever! Loved learning about reining horses. Just enough spice in the couple's relationship to make it real and exciting. Will definitely look for more in this series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 21, 2012

    Can't say enough about this book

    Family loyalty-family unitypdreams and love-sucess-dreams coming true-and pride of family-what more could you want? Nice gift from Becky Boyette. Pudgie

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1