Customer Reviews for

Tha Carter II

Average Rating 2
( 27 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(3)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(18)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted July 7, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    this album stinks lil wayne is the worst rapper alive!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    lil wayne is and always will be the worst rapper alive!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 30, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    lil wayne is the worst rapper alive!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    lil wayne is and always will be the worst rapper alive!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 20, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    lil wayne is and always will be the worst rapper alive!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    lil wayne is and always will be the worst rapper alive!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 17, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    lil wayne is the worst rapper alive!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    lil wayne is the worst rapper alive!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 13, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    lil wayne is the worst rapper alive!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    lil wayne is the worst rapper alive!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 12, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    tha carter 2 is one pathetic album from start to finish!!!!!!!!

    this album is lame and boring!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 5, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    tha carer 2 stinks & lil wayne is the worst rapper alive!!!!!!!!!!

    this album stinks lil wayne is the worst rapper alive!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 4, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    tha carter 2 = trash!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    this whole entire album stinks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! this album is full of meaningless lyrics lil wayne is indeed the worst rapper alive!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 4, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    lil wayne = worst rapper alive!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    lil wayne = the worst of the worst and yes lil wayne is the worst rapper alive!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 16, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    this album is pure trash!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    lil wayne is the worst rapper alive!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 14, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    this is the worst album ever made!!!!!! by the worst rapper alive!!!!!!!

    this album stinks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 30, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    this album stinks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    this album stinks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 24, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    this album is pure garbage

    lil wayne is stupid and talentless!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 13, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    lil wayne is the worst rapper and lyricist alive!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    lil wayne is the worst rapper and worst lyricist alive!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 8, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    weezy stinks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    weezy stinks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 6, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    lil wayne is the worst rapper alive!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    lil wayne is the worst rapper alive!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    lil wayne the most overrated overhyped rapper alive also the most annoying as well

    the annoying overrated overhyped musician alive!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    after mannie fresh split from cash money we get this lackluster effort

    one very lame album lil wayne lost his touch when mannie fresh left im glad he left cash money records lil wayne proves yet again he has zero talent

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    I thought I was the only 1 who Noticed!!!!

    On some Real Ish he is so overated it's rediculous. Everytime I aked someone what does he talk about and what does it mean No 1 can eva give me a straight answer he probably don't know either. After Carter 1 people really started hypin him up. U can't b da best after jus 1 good LP. Exspecially when u gotta go threw real MC's like Mos Def Jada Talib Eminem jus 2 throw a few out there. No your role first then act accordingly. And no I'm not hatin eitha jus keepin it 100.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Most over-rated rapper alive??

    Lil Wayne is the best rapper out there right now. What u talkin about? He isn't over-rated at all. If anything he is under-rated. You don't see him all over commercials and TV alot of rappers who get too much credit like Diddy, Jay-Z and etc. He is still under the radar and has the best lyrics out there and best delivery. All of his cd's are good too. All the way thru, not just a few songs here and there. Don't comment on something when you don't know what you're talkin about.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2