Customer Reviews for

Thank You Notes

Average Rating 4
( 101 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(57)

4 Star

(19)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(12)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Couldnt stop laughing!

This book is incredible! Couldnt stop laughing. You need this in your book collection.

posted by jenny1218 on May 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Sample????

Theres absolutely no sample for this book.... dont want to spend money due to the awful sample, we need a bit more please.

posted by Anonymous on June 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 104 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 6
  • Posted October 3, 2011

    What a Ripoff

    A sample is not provided because there would be scant material left to read. Fallon couldn't have taken more than a day or two to write this. In general, Jimmy Fallon is a talented comedian, but he should be embarrassed to have his name on this book.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 30, 2011

    Funny!

    I enjoyed this book...I read it on a plane laughing out loud. Easy read. I finished before my flight was half over...LAX to Chicago.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 7, 2011

    yeahh.

    i loveee jimmy fallon so i bought his book. was sad to realize that even though it says i can readit on nook for android i can not. i cant read it on my computer either. *status* yet too have been read!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 21, 2011

    Don't bother downloading a sample!

    I've heard many good things about this book, and I downloaded a sample for my nook. The sample download didn't give you any part of the actual book, rather just the first pages (title page, copyright page, acknowledgments, etc.) The sample ended just before the book started. Disappointed. :(

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 13, 2011

    Quick%2C+funny%2C+fun+read%0A

    This+is+a+short%2C+funny+book+of+thank+you+notes+from+his+show.+Very+relatable+funny+observations+about+life.++Funny%2Cfunny%2C+funny%21

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2011

    NOT WORTH THE MONEY

    BOOK STARTS OUT SAYING IF YOU DON'T LIKE THE BOOK THEN YOU NEED TO COME AND FIND HIM AND GET HIM TO BUY YOU HALF A BEER, WELL JIMMY YOU OWE ME HALF A BEER. SADLY, I WAS DISAPPOINTED, LURED IN BY THE HUMOR ONLY JIMMY CAN PROVIDE BUT LEFT A FEELING OF NEEDING MORE.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2011

    Disappointed

    I was upset to spend over $10 on a book with LITERALLY one sentence per page. I was done in 1 hour. I can't believe what a waste of money this book was!

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 25, 2011

    Laugh until it hurts

    This book will have you laughing......this book is great

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 29, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 104 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 6